Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4 | 🎶Music for steem🎤

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

InShot_20220921_195612540.jpg
created with inshot
image(4).png

25% payout to @burnsteem25


GREETINGS TO EVERYONE

I trust you are all doing great, cause I'm doing great as well.
I am so happy to participate in this contest, cause it gives us the opportunity to share with the world the types of music we like and dislike.

The contest theme is Music For Steem and it's being organized by @steem-cameroon.
Hope you like my post.
image(4).png

IN YOUR OWN WORDS, WHAT IS MUSIC TO YOU?

To me, Music is any sound that is pleasant to the ear, which can helps us in relaxing and sometimes push us into a dancing mood.

Music is the combination of rythm and sound to produce a pleaaant, functional melodic line, which will express ideas and emotions in significant forms.
image(4).png

HOW OFTEN DO YOU LISTEN TO MUSIC

simon-noh-0rmby-3OTeI-unsplash.jpg
Music is Life💚
Honestly, i listen to music everyday even now that am writing this post, but not everytime, as far as my phone is on i must play music cause it makes me happy.

Like the always say "music is life", and i truly agree with these statement cause anytime am sad, moody, angry or heartbroken and i listen to music, it always helps me forget my worries and before i know i will be happy and be smiling.

So because of these i listen to music everyday except my mobile phone is off or there is no light for me to play it in my sound system.
image(4).png

TELL US THE GENRE OF MUSIC YOU LIKE AND AS WELL DISLIKE

tmp-cam-8688882634769773018.jpg
Hip-Hop Music gives me Joy
Ever since i was a little child i always listen to numerous kinds of music and by doing that i came to realize the kinds of music i like and dislike.

But there are some people that like and listen to all kinds of music genre, and they don't select any as far as it is a music they will listen to it.

The kind of music i like and listen to is *Hip-Hop" musics almost all the time, it makes me happy even though i was very sad, and i love the vibes it carries.

But i dislike afro, regea and the rest of the music so much, i don't enjoy listening to it at all.
image(4).png

TELL US ABOUT YOUR FAVORITE SONG/MUSIC AND WHY THIS SONG.

My favorite Hip-Hop song for nor is "Godly" by Omah lay, he is a very talented singer and song writer and a very popular Artist in my country Nigeria.

The song tells us that our God is not ungodly, that he protect and cares for us, that he is the one that comfort us when other people try to hurt us.

That God is the only source of light in our life, and we shouldn't try to connect our own light ourselves, that with God in our lives our light will shine.
image(4).png

DO A LIVE VIDEO OF YOUR FAVORITE SONG, AND UPLOAD IN YOUTUBE


Screenshot_20220921-183143-01.jpeg

Click the image it will take you directly to the video

I don't have an account on youtube and dtube, but the above is my live video i made on my favorite song
image(4).png

DO YOU LOVE LIVE MUSIC, WHAT MAKES YOU LIKE A SONG?

Yes, i love live music, i love seeing an artist performing on stage especially my favorite artist.

The reason i like a particular song/music is the kind of beats the use in the song.
image(4).png

CONCLUSION

This has brought me to the end of my post on the topic Music for Steem


Thank you so much for reading my post..... God bless🙏
@eberechieme, @precious123 and @ahbaz you're all invited to participate in this contest.

image(4).png

InShot_20211019_214912492-01.jpegI'm really happy to participate in these contest.. Here is my Achievement 1 Link, in here you will find everything about me.

image(4).png

Sort:  

Wow
It's so sweet reading your post, I really enjoyed and the video is good, including your photo captions really passes the love you have for music to everyone.
Good luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much bro

My dear music is live ooo
It calms my nerves, lightens my mood, lifts my spirit and helps me push harder in difficult situations

 2 years ago 

You're definitely right

Loading...
 2 years ago 

You have said it all my dear friend, music is life. It's makes my day complete. I enjoy reading through your article and i wish you all the best.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear, i really appreciate

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome

I love Omah Lay songs and I love hiphopppp, it gives me joy.

 2 years ago 

Music is life oo, i listen it everyday cause it makes me happy

 2 years ago 

Greetings @edidiongeffiong,
Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication to our community, and we hope you stand with us as we apply for season 5 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge.
Your Upvote, Comment and Resteem would be highly appreciated, thank you!

https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-5-application-for-steem-cameroon-community

 2 years ago 

You're welcome @steem-cameroon, i will always stand with you guys for more contest to come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62