Steem Cameroon Contest - My Social Media Status Recorder: 15/October/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

BeautyPlus_20221015151348013_save.jpg
banner.png

15% payout to @steem-cameroon


INTRODUCTION

Hello my beautiful and handsome friends of @steem-cameroon community, how are you? I trust you guys are doing fine and enjoying your day.

You're welcome to my post once again, and I'm so happy to participate in this contest which was organized by the community account and the theme is My Social Media Status Recorder.
In my post today i will be sharing my Facebook status with you guys.
banner.png

MY SOCIAL MEDIA STATUS RECORDER

STATUS ONE

Screenshot_20221015-091844-01.jpeg

The above Photograph is the status i posted on my Facebook about steemit.
Steemit is a very wonderful and amazing Platform that is full of so many creative writers all over the world and I'm proud to be one of them.

Apart from the rewards i get from steemit, i have gain a lot from steemit most especially how to write and create content.
So i decided to use this opportunity in advertising steemit Platform to the world.
banner.png

STATUS TWO

Screenshot_20221015-091810-01.jpeg

This is my kid brother Temple, he is the last born and also the troublesome one in the family.
He was crying and i told him to stop and he refuse, so inborder to make him stop crying, i had to open my phone front camera then i showed him and he saw his crying face, immediately he saw his crying face he laughed, and luckily for me he stop crying.
That's was when i snaped him this Photograph.
banner.png

STATUS THREE

Screenshot_20221015-091831-01.jpeg

This is also my Facebook status for today i was just using my Facebook status in advertising my best platform Steemit to the world, so that those that are interested will join and become a member of steemit.

banner.png

This is the end of my post on My Social Media Status Recorder, thank you for going through it..... God bless

banner.png

InShot_20211019_214912492-01.jpegI'm really happy to participate in these contest.. Here is my Achievement 1 Link, in here you will find everything about me.

banner.png

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

YouYou're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58