Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 20th/Nov/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

InShot_20221120_164808774.jpg
created with inshot
banner.png

10% Payout to @steem-cameroon

INTRODUCTION

Greetings friends, how are you all doing? I trust you are all doing fine.
I'm so happy to take part in this interesting contest in @steem-cameroon community, and the theme of the contest is The Best The of My Week.
And in today's post i will be sharing and telling you all about my best day.
banner.png

THE BEST DAY OF MY WEEK

Through out last week, i had a lot of good days, but the best day of my week was friday last week.
I wanted going to school to write exams, but i didn't have any transport money on me to pay to school, and my house was very far from school which makes it impossible for me to walk down to school.
IMG_20191022_212310-01.jpeg
Me and @esusaviour
I didn't even know what to do, i just went out after putting on my clothes because i was late for the exams, i had no choice than to collect money from someone for transport.

When i reached school i couldn't even concentrate on reading and revising for my exams, i was busy thinking of how i will get back home and where i will get the money to pay the othe person back.

So as i was reading my books my friend @esusaviour in and we sat down together to prepare for the exams, after we finished writing the exams, i was still sitting down in the hall thinking about how i will get home.

Fortunately for me, that my friend came in and gave me 1000 naira and said i should just manage it, i was so happy and surprised at the same time to the extent that i didn't even know when i hug him and told him thank you.

Honestly, last week Friday was the best day of my week and a day i will not forget so soon.


This is the end of my post on The Best Day of my Week thank you so much for reading my post..... God bless 🙏


I'm inviting @ememudoh1 and @esusaviour to take part in this contest

banner.png

InShot_20221023_162730898.pngI'm really happy to participate in these contest.. Here is my Achievement 1 Link, in here you will find everything about me.

banner.png
banner.png

Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in Steem Cameroon's recently concluded contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support @fredquantum, i really appreciate, God bless 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36