Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 10th/Dec/2022"

in Steem Cameroonlast year

InShot_20221210_144113903.jpg
created with inshot
banner.png

INTRODUCTION

Greetings my beautiful and handsome friends of this wonderful community, how are you all doing, i trust you're all doing fine.
I'm so happy to participate in this interesting contest in @steem-cameroon community and the theme of the contest is Best Day of the Week.
In today's post i will be sharing my best day with you guys.
banner.png

MY BEST DAY OF THE WEEK

Ever since the suspended the eight months ASUU strike in my country Nigeria, everyone were just busy running up and down reading and preparing for exams because after the the suspended the eight months strike, the school is rushing us so that they will meet up with the school calendar.

So after i was done writing my exams cause it was my final year examinations, the only thing that was remaining is the project defense, we already presented the chapter one of the project before ASUU went on Strike, and after we've finished writing out exams, my department is now giving us one week go complete the chapter one to five, which to me is impossible to finish in one week, though some of my colleagues have finished theirs.

I was running up and down looking, researching and thinking of what to write, the day of the project defense was on Friday, so on Thursday i fold the cloth i was going to wear on the day of my defense into my bag and went to school so that the next day i will be early in school cause where am staying is very far from school.

That Thursday evening i was in lecture hall writing my project, but i couldn't complete it, the next day which was the D-day we were all setting in our lecture studio waiting for our lecturers to come, after 20 minutes the Head of Department (HOD) call our class representative and told him that the defense date have been shifted to next week Friday, i was so so happy cause i will now have enough time to write my project.

Honestly, and 25 November which was Friday was the best day of my week.
banner.png
This is the end of my post on Best day of the Week, thank you so much for reading my post..... God bless

I'm inviting;

@radleking
@utyalban
@esusaviour

banner.png

ABOUT ME👤

banner.png
banner.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70