The Dairy Game. Steemit Promotion. 20/08/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
Helllo steemians and mon Cher compatriots, it is an amazing day to be with you today. I am here to share how I spent my day with you. It was a super fruitful day.

Today I woke up at about 6:30 am. It was a little tiring since I spent the whole of yesterday researching and reading to complete some assignments.

It's really been a wonderful period in here studying from the Crypto Academy. It's hard I won't lie but it is worth it. So today I continue my with my homework and completed one.

At about 12 pm I had a walk and visited some friends. One had bee showing too much enthusiasm in joining Steemit as I have told him alot about Steemit. The other had sign up the same period I did back in may but has never written a post.

Introduction by @etongo


IMG-20210820-WA0064.jpg

I successfully register the person who was not Registered with the username @etongo. I explained to him on how to do his Steemit introduction post and gave him a good lecture on how to go about Steemit. With my continuous guidance I think he will be a good add to the team. Below is his introduction post

ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK INTRODUCE YOURSELF BY @etongo



Introduction by @hilaryndi28


IMG-20210820-WA0066.jpg

I also encourage @hilaryndi28 who has been on Steemit for over 3 months now to do his introduction post. Ever since he joined Steemit he has not been able to do a single post. I think it's was lost of enthusiasm on his part. I believe most newbies in Cameroon join with so much power but later die a natural dead. I was happy to have rekindled the spirit in him and follow him up to do his introduction post. Below is a link of his post please show him some love and comment.
ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: INTRODUCE YOURSELF By @hilaryndi28.

I left and retired to my house where I continued reading and researching. I love to know much more about Steemit everyday. I have dedicated this year as my learning year on Steemit

I will be preach the good news of Steemit, because I am very happy here. Thanks to people like @thegreens and @chaibertrand who are impacting my stay here positively.

So my Achievement on Steemit for the day was recruiting @etongo and helping both him and @hilaryndi28 do their introduction post.

Thank you all for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60