The Dairy Game| Steemit Sensitisation. 13/07/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)


IMG_20210709_132627_412.jpg

Hello fellow steemians.
Good evening, I am happy to be sharing yet again another beautiful day of mine, today the 13 of July.


IMG_20210709_090932_269.jpg

I woke up at 5 pm in the morning, listened to motivational videos and read a chapter of Ultimate sales machine by Chet Holmes, after which I went for morning jogging. I return home and prepared for work and arrived at 8:30 pm

Last week I had pleaded with some of my colleagues, newly recruited to grant me audience so I could share with them about Steemit so the promise me their break time today.


IMG_20210709_132521_546.jpg

At about 12:20 pm I started my presentation in the conference Hall in the office.
About 5 persons were in attendance, I explained to them how to register an account on Steemit, how to benefit from Steemit and what Steemit is all about.
Today I was very fortunate with the rates of SBD to USD, I showed them how beneficial it was to join the Community of Steemit.

This Sensitisation and promotion exercise is my way of promoting steemit in Cameroon. The more the users the more the value of Steem. I have pledge to be one of the main promoters of Steemit in my country Cameroon.

As of this moment, i have heard 3 Sensitisation workshop, though I reported on one about a month ago, held a radio show at City FM radio, a local community radio in Bamenda and a program at the University of Bamenda radio station is pending approval from the authorities.

I believe Steemit is the road for the next generation and the future. Steem on and be happy.

Long-lived Steemit
Long-lived Steemit Cameroon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow great activity you did. We move to the next level. Steemit is really the new generation furure

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  6. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your always kind inputs.
I am grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73