POWER-UP CHALLENGE | 01/09/2021. For @thegreens and @kiwiscanfly

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Power power power.


Screenshot_20210901-221933.jpg

Hello fellow steemians it is another day to be happy and celebrate. Happy new month to everyone reading my post and to the entire @steem-cameroon community.

New month to me means Power up, putting new goals and investing more. It is important for us to note that Power-up is a form of investment and it no only increase your interaction level but it serves as a store of value.

Today I join my most esteem and hardworking Country representative in his power up challenge. He is and has been very instrumental in my growth in this platform from first power up. I knew it was going to be a hard journey t reach 500SP but he made it possible. Today I am finally 500 after 4 months.

CONGRATULATIONS @ebuahsang1 you made it. It is just a step in a miles journey but a step in the right direction.

Before my power up of today I had the following in my Wallet.
Steem = 2.549
SBD = 5.196
Steem power= 424.974

Screenshot_20210901-072032.png

Screenshot_20210901-072038.png

I intended to power up every thing in my Steem and SBD section. So I converted my SBD to Steem. This gave me a total of 72.659 Steem and so I powered up the complete Steem. After the powered up I had a total of 500.00SP.
I was very happy finally reach this level, I can from next month take part in the Power up challenge organized by @kiwicanfly now that I am eligible.

Screenshot_20210901-072657.png

Screenshot_20210901-072734.png

Screenshot_20210901-231607.png

Thank you @thegreens for this challenge. Thank you @saxopedia for being a great country representative. And thanks to the @steem-cameroon community.

The bottom is too crowded, let's meet at the top

CC. @thegreens
@kiwiscanfly

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations for this power-up @ebuahsang1. You just won 01 Steem from The Greens Steem Bank
Keep powering up coz we love power-ups!

Hello
Good to see you powering up, next goal must be 1000SP

I worked out you had a 18.60% increase - well done
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=424&v_2=503&action=solve

Have a great day

 3 years ago 

Thank you. That is my next goal and I strongly believe I can achieve that.

 3 years ago 

I wish I CLD do that but am still a newbie ion even knw what your talking about .I guess I will just ask my mentor

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit..I love your growth rate with your reputation. Just put in the work and enjoy yourself. You will get better ok.

 3 years ago 

Thankiu sir

 3 years ago 

Ça va. Congratulations for a successful power up. This indeed is a sign of growth. Welcome to the top.

 3 years ago 

Yes it is. Thank you

 3 years ago 

Congratulations in your power up

 3 years ago 

courage well done sir continue steeming

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest (To be launched)
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 02 Contest
  6. Kamer Steemit Promo Vol. O2 Contest (To be launched)
  7. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  8. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51