Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W6 | My Diary Game with Arts | Burnsteem25 | club5050

in Steem Cameroonlast year (edited)

Hello everyone

IMG-20230407-WA0259.jpg

I am good I hope you all are doing Great in your life with the passing quickly Ramadan now Eid preparation has been started so today I decided to buy some clothes for my doll and I will show in detail from where I bought the clothes.

Again I am thankfull to steem Cameron for organizing this event this was special for me because of the drawing I have to made drawing has been always the most favorite part to mine.So I am very excited to take part in



IMG-20230405-WA0146.jpg

So the start of the day was good after offering pray then I do recitation of the Holy Quran and and walk for some while walk is really important to stay active and then I drink cup of water to stay hydrated because weather is changing today and I have to go long way to buy clothes and shoes for my princess.Then I do breakfast and I decided to keep the breakfast light and I only eat toast make with chicken fibers and it's really delicious to eat.

image.png

Now around 9:am we went out for shopping 🛍️🛍️🛍️ and there was so much rush of the people because only 14 days left in Eid so everyone is doing shopping 🛒🛒 first we went to kids car shop and as my doll was saying she want to buy the car so we went to car shope and the pink is her favorite color and she always has strong attraction for pink so we bought for her the pink car and she was so happy 😊😊 that her happiness can't express in words.

IMG-20230406-WA0052.jpgIMG-20230406-WA0049.jpg

I have to buy some shoes for wash room normal slippers for house wear so went to near shop and bought shoes I want to wear shoe with soft sole so just bought a piar for shoe 👠👟 now it's turn was to buy my dolls clothes.

IMG-20230406-WA0051.jpgIMG-20230406-WA0054.jpg
bought pink car

image.png

IMG-20230407-WA0016.jpgIMG-20230406-WA0055.jpg

Now it's turn was to buy clothes I want some causal wear of my girl to wear and the prices were touching the sky and I can't imagine the price was too high and I can understand a normal person who don't have enough earning how they can buy a new clothes at this time we should help the community who can't afford eating even at this time.. So I like this blue jeans with pink and white frock and it looks so good and the price was also near negotiable so I just bought this dress.

image.png

IMG-20230407-WA0241.jpgIMG-20230407-WA0230.jpg

The important part this contest which I like the most is drawing so I bought apple because apple is good sources of the iron and zinc so I have always apple at my home and today I draw as well I hope you will love this drawing I always win in my class for best drawing and my friends always ask me to make their parctical notebook just because I have best at drawing.

image.png

IMG-20230406-WA0050.jpgIMG-20230406-WA0057.jpg

After doing shopping my dolls shopping was almost completed so now I went to buy some fruit from Nawaz sharif store and Because it's almost 16th of Ramadan so I have to give iftar party to my colleagues and staff at hospital 🏥🏥 so I bought some fruit and I like the coconut because it's full in nutrition.

image.png

IMG-20230407-WA0242.jpg

IMG-20230407-WA0229.jpg

This is my all time favorite fruit strawberry 🍓🍓🍓 which is rich of vitamin c which is really good for teeth for skin so mostly I make smoothies of the strawberry with milk or just fruit chat of the strawberry 🍓🍓.Now it's weather changes so it's becoming somewhat bitter and some people have sore throat after using this.So i will say make shake of it and enjoy.

image.png

IMG-20230407-WA0243.jpgIMG-20230407-WA0249.jpg

W3W location

This is map drawing and it is located at Nawaz sharif store 🏪 and it has always best and fresh fruits and the most importantly within reasonable ranges and I will say the people who live at Islamabad must visit to this and enjoy fresh fruits within affordable range.

IMG-20230407-WA0244.jpgIMG-20230407-WA0245.jpg

This is me while bought bmy favourite fruit the strawberry and the green apple which are also very good for weight loss as well and I will say during this season must use green apple it is highly nutrition full and good for weight loss I hope you will enjoy to read my post and thank you for visiting my blog.

Thank you

Kind Regards

@drhira

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year (edited)

Hola amiga toda una bendición de dios el poder comprar todo lo que has comprado, es muy cierto lo que dices hay personas que no pueden comprar todo lo que has comprado, incluyendome, que bueno que dios te dio todo o necesario para comprar el carro a tu niña, así como la ropa, el calzado y las frutas me gusto mucho leer tu diario saludos y suerte en el challenge

 last year 

Your day was really good. My dear the cost of things this days is alarming. I love strawberries too. I hope you will buy some for me when I visit your home.

Good post!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44