THE DIARY GAME: 02/07/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians, hope everyone is doing so well. It's been long I came on steemit because of my ill health and also my phone which was bad. Thank God everything is ok now. Will writing about my dairy of the 2rd of August. When I woke up from bed at about 8:am, I started the day with prayers which after I did my house chores. I finished everything at home at 9:17. After my chores, I had nothing doing again since it's was a usual ghost town in bamenda. I took my phone and had to go online for sometime waiting for my football time to reach. I waited about 2hours. I left home for the field at exactly 11am. It was so interesting on the pitch as there was a strong comparison for who will win which made it funky and interesting.
IMG-20210614-WA0016.jpg

We finished around 2pm so I hurried home and took a bath. I went to the kitchen and discovered my mum had cooked rice and beans which is my favorite. I dished mine and ate so fast. After eating I went visit my friends at my quarter as we discussed, made fun and cracked jokes.
It was getting dark after having some Time with my friends so I came back home and spend time with my mum at the kitchen
IMG_20210722_214212_7.jpg

She fried egg and potatoes which everyone ate home for the evening. We discussed for a long time in the parlour and dispatched at about 10pm. That's how the day was starting well and also ending well.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's been long I came on steemit because of my ill health and also my phone which was bad. Thank God everything is ok now

Wehh I'm sorry to hear about your I'll head and your phone issues bro, I'm happy everything is okay now

I started the day with prayers which after I did my house chores. I finished everything at home at 9:17. After my chores

Woow I'm extremely happy you had to start your day with prayers then also did some house chores. Kudos 👏 for that bro

went to the kitchen and discovered my mum had cooked rice and beans which is my favorite. I dished mine and ate so fast

Hahaha this got me 😂.. I can imagine the speed at which you took to finish eating the food 😂.

She fried egg and potatoes which everyone ate home for the evening.

Woow your fried egg and potatoes looks yawmy and delicious

 3 years ago 

Yep bro it's all ok now. 😂 Hunger makes you eat at the speed of light

 3 years ago 

Ghost town wasn't that boring at ur place as it is with some of us. The way u set for match i hope u guys worn.
That ur egg looks yummy
Tks for sharing

 3 years ago 

It's just to look for something that will keep you busy for it to be interesting

 3 years ago 

Your post was upvoted by @fombae using the Steem Cameroon Community curation account. @steem-cameroon will continue to offer a lot of exciting and rewarding opportunities for you. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges.


Welcome back, happy you are strong again.


If you have any questions or worries, please tag me and reply to this comment and tag me

Thanks
Steem Cameroon team
#steemOn

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57