You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME: 02/07/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

It's been long I came on steemit because of my ill health and also my phone which was bad. Thank God everything is ok now

Wehh I'm sorry to hear about your I'll head and your phone issues bro, I'm happy everything is okay now

I started the day with prayers which after I did my house chores. I finished everything at home at 9:17. After my chores

Woow I'm extremely happy you had to start your day with prayers then also did some house chores. Kudos 👏 for that bro

went to the kitchen and discovered my mum had cooked rice and beans which is my favorite. I dished mine and ate so fast

Hahaha this got me 😂.. I can imagine the speed at which you took to finish eating the food 😂.

She fried egg and potatoes which everyone ate home for the evening.

Woow your fried egg and potatoes looks yawmy and delicious

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yep bro it's all ok now. 😂 Hunger makes you eat at the speed of light

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56