My role model contest by @dholy1

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello everyone
Today will be share with you the best of character that I have learn a lot from which place my mom as my number one role model.

DA2412BC-62EF-4225-B38D-9620F0F13348.jpeg

Mom is that type of person you get mad at all the time because of some crazy decisions she takes, I do hate that part of her a lot but sometimes sitting alone and reflecting on life I do see that her decisions where just the best and it has help me in whom I am today. Even when she knows what she is doing will get her into trouble as long as she has her mind made up she’s going for it .
I do remember when we were growing up ,our family was not really the best but she tried bring up her kids as if all is well . Dad was never around and all he could give mom was hard times but she never stop caring for him ,if dad is in any trouble no matter the place or time she will be the first to show up at the spot. There was a time I think I was in form 2 she had no money to get me my literature text book for school so she had to take four day to copy the novel in a 40 leave plain book from the one I begged for a class mate so that I could follow lectures in class . She is just so good at making others happy I do love that about her a lot

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 03 Contest
  6. Kamer Steemit Promo Vol. O2 Contest (To be launched)
  7. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  8. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95