Creative writing contest vol.17 /education what is or was your favorite and worst subject?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

C56CFCAC-58E9-44C5-9827-98631977F8E9.jpeg

Hello everyone hope we all doing great .A big shout out to @thegreen for this wonderful contest.
My favorite subject back in school and even now is biology which is an important part of my life today and my worst subject was economic which up to date I don’t understand a thing in it.
Biology has alway been my best since from one I did enjoy every part of it especially when it comes to drawing biological diagrams

C82F6724-11A0-4866-9D11-8C5E3D9C4F46.jpeg
Source"

DA621DCD-3175-4B96-9B05-A537A57FAFEB.png
Screenshot"

also the practical part of working with life organisms trying to understand the complexity of humans,plants, animals, bacteria etc.
It was very easy for me to memorize my diagrams and had something to write in an exams from looking at my drawings and biology doesn’t need much write your diagrams few life cycles and a little writing will get you all your marks.Biology is a board subject which is more of life so this keep my mind working at all times.
While my worst subject was economic most people say it’s not a hard subject but for I did not understand a thing economic.In my secondary school you start learning economics when you in form three , for me it was like everything the teacher teaches he turn to reverse it to confuse me .There was never a day I scored more than 9/20 in any economic exam I wrote.
The only topic I tried understanding was population studies and it was just the basics so most times am in class but not there at all.To worsting things ,the graphs in it was just another ”wahala” you see one and same graph in everything which got me confused
BA3B9884-65E8-498B-8969-6E96C869FA21.jpeg
Source"

Thanks
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow nice, biology as best.
Wow that's cool.
Economics worst😂😂😂 asia

 3 years ago 

Eiii biology as your best subject 🤔ok

 3 years ago 

It is surprising to know that economics is your worst subject, biology I something which deals with every aspect of humans and it's environment, I is just like geography and the are very important subjects

 3 years ago 

Biology class was always fun but the moment you’re asked a question, that’s why you know nothing is funny anymore 😂

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha. U see one and thesame graph in everything??.now I kn how u see economics.

 3 years ago 

Hahahahaha

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest: To be launched
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 06 Contest
  6. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  7. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87