You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest!! "Steemit Big Chef04" (Monday 22-04-2024) Preparing Porridge Yam

in Steem Cameroon5 months ago

Truly you've spent time preparing a delicious porridge yam with the listed ingredients. It's been long I eat something like these since I now reside in a french country where most of these foods are strange. You diligently followed the markdown styling guide for this template. Congrats. I wish you the very best

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you for stopping by my post, and I'm sorry that you no longer have opportunity to eat good and yummy food like this all because you're in a far away French country.

Don't worry when I come to Nigeria, you will eat enough of it.

No issue. Thanks for responding

 5 months ago 

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55