Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3|Are people made or born ||13-09-2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Good day my lovely steemians all around the globe,am very glad taking part in this amazing contest which is all about people being talented and skillful,below are my points about whether people are made or born..

what do you understand by talent (skill)

✨Talent:Talent are born with attributes or abilities of a person to do something special all given by God.some of examples of talent are:Writing , leadership, singing, dancing and drawing talent
✨ Writing talent:some people are born with a good composition and writing Ideas which inturn open them up for jobs..
✨Leadership:Helping others by motivating and inspiring them to reach their goals is one of the leadership qualities, also fighting for justice,equality and fairness in a group shows a leadership talent
✨ Singing:most individuals are born with good vocals that can go far to the highest pitch and balancing the song as well, doing that so well portrays being talented.
✨Dancing: dancing is all about feeling yourself in the music and letting it move you,some are talented that they don't force themselves just moved by beats.
Drawing: Taking myself as an example, drawing as always being my thing from birth ,I find not myself not struggling in sketching anything even without being lectured

✨Skill:skills are experience people acquire from another person or a piece of information.skill here, you put here time, seriousness and zeal to get something negative..some examples of skills acquired are: communication, management, computer and customer service skills
✨ Communication skill: alot of people acquire communication skills maybe for change of work environment or job secured..also people learn to communicate with fellow ones maybe by acquiring a sign language communication skill and so on .
✨ Management skill:from the course economics and home economics people can learn to manage their resources and homes..so management skill can be acquired.
✨ Computer skill: I went through a session of 3months to acquire how to operate and use a computer, knowing much how a computer works and what it can do.
✨Customer service skills: eligible individuals are taught how to communicate with customers as a form of advertisement.

Difference between inborn and self learned talent

The main difference between inborn and self learned talent is that inborn talent are not acquired but born with, while self learned talent is acquired, develop by hardwork, dedication and consistency

Illustration of different talents

✨ Dancing
✨ Singing
✨ Drawing
✨ pottery
✨ Playing instruments
✨Comedy

How can u identify your talent

I identified my talent when tuned my main focus to drawing, sketching and designing I knew that art work was my area of talent,so talent can be identified by knowing where most of your free hours tune to.

About my talent

My inborn talent is drawing..all about my life is sketching images and making them so real that I even packed up sheets to form a drawing book..some of my drawings are below.. starting from my nursery to secondary I got them safe😁

IMG_20220912_221917.jpg

IMG_20220911_202213.jpg

Conclusion

We all do have one attribute to show as talent,all we need is to discover it and I shared how I discovered mine,you too can.thank you all for going through my post hope is of value to all🥰❤️

Cc,
@disconnect
@steem-cameroon
@alexmove.witness

I invite...@johnmitchel @dorismos @bossj23

25% to @null and 10% to @steemcameroon

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are absolutely right, talent can come from anywhere, many people don't know their talent, but many also learn to have one ability, so that their efforts to have this talent exceed the talent that is present since birth.
Good luck for the contest,
beautiful picture,
👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

es muy cierto todos somos buenos para algo, saber para que es la gran incognita no es tan sencilla esa busqueda.

exitos en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

Yeah we all got something to show..

 2 years ago 

Your drawings are really perfect and am impressed at what I see. Indeed your talent is in-born and your skills are top notch. Thanks for sharing and goodluck in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thanks 😁😍🤗🥰

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Me parece genial que aún conserves tus dibujos que realizaste desde la primaria hasta la secundaria; eso es muestra de que verdaderamente te apasiona el dibujo.

 2 years ago 

Good evening friend,

My inborn talent is drawing..all about my life is sketching images and making them so real that I even packed up sheets to form a drawing book.

Dear you really has a awesome talent and gift and I am glad you discovered it and you are using it well. This talent of drawing used to be one of my favorite skill after music, hopefully you will draw me someday

Thank you very much for sharing please check out my post my entry

wishing you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75