Steem Cameroon Best Day contest-5th-Sept-2024

in Steem Cameroon4 days ago

Greetings great Cameroon and our lovely writers, I am feeling much happy to participate in this very contest telling the public about my best day. Best days are actually special days that we feel much happy maybe for a mission accomplished or reaching set of goals. Bad days do happen but good days really makes us different and unique throughout the moment.

I have really been to many places because of my skill which is photography, I started mobile photography around 2022 and I have really achieved alot from it. Reaching many photography goals, my other aim was taking pictures of the shore with a model alongside.

This very week I got a text from a client requesting for a shoot around the shore, I was really happy at first but a bit sad because of the current price of fuel here in the country. Transporting myself from my place to that very environment will cost alot, I talked to my client about the issue bordering me.

She accepted to assist me in the transportation aspect and also get me miscellaneous. I was very okay with her decision and everything for the shoot. She sent my transport fare very early that day to commence the journey.
1725463576631.jpg

1725463576733.jpg
I called her before moving if she's done with her prepare and everything, she was almost done at that very moment. I boarded a taxi to uruan local government area from my side, the transportation cost wasn't that high that alone made me happy.

On reaching there, I called her to confirm if she's close by. Her replied made me weak at the moment, she was about moving. I was abit angry because an hungry man is an angry man.
I branched a supermarket around that area to get bread with Fanta drink. She called after some minutes, I couldn't reply because I was chewing aggressively 😂.

She arrived the place searching around for me, luckily she saw me eating. She approached me begging for wasting my time and everything, I accepted and moved on with my food.
1725463576597.jpg
We moved to the business of the day, we approached the workers around the shore if we are free to take pictures of the place or to take pictures of ourselves here, you guys are very free he replied. I was very happy and ready to take the pictures.

I cleaned my phone cam lense with a soft linen before taking my shots. The area was so beautiful that I took a lot of photos of the environment.
1725469750725.jpg
She dressed up immediately to take the shots while it was a bit sunny, I was scared to move the water area because of stories have heard about how dangerous water can be. I took a bold step to take a cute pictures of her sitting on the canoe.
I took several shots of her there and she was very much okay with it after going through them. I had convo with the people around that area about water coverage and the cost of transporting myself to different places.

I felt much happy after the shoot mostly the environment pictures I took there. It was actually my best day of the week because going on such shoot was part of my planned adventure.

IMG_20240905_224959.jpg
Screenshot showing resteemed

Inviting..
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@dorismos

Sort:  

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 155%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Great shots....looks like it was a perfect day!

This post has been upvoted/supported by Team 7 via @philhughes. Our team supports content that adds to the community.

image.png

Beautiful moments captured! Your photography skills shine, and the shore shoot was a great adventure. Overcoming challenges and achieving goals makes it a truly special day. Keep snapping and inspiring💕

 12 hours ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33