You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM CAMEROON CONTEST || RECORD MY STATUS VOLUME 6 : 05/10/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Your mother looks pretty young. Why did you not follow her to the village?

I know the feeling. Once, I performed for a show and waited for the organiser till almost midnight. They kept on claiming to be busy. It aches really. I almost cried

I have heard of the tarlent show. It is a great place to showcase yourself. Will you be a part?

Your niece is all grown up. I'm sure she's going to school now. I love how you care for your family. Family is the greatest gift for mankind.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @craxywriter
I couldn’t follow her to the village because I’m to resume school.

Seriously, when they want to invite you, they treat you like an egg, when the show is over, they treat you like trash.

Yes I’ll be there performing but not as a contestant,

Thank you, family for real is the greatest gift
🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05