THE DAIRY GAME: 21/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good evening steem makes i greet you all. Am happy to share with you my activities of today.

I woke up as early as 5am so as to prepare for school i wanted to submit my assignment to my class coordinator to be forwarded to the lecturer. I first of all said my morning prayers, made use of the bathroom then did breakfast and by 6:30 the table was set. I then went to the kitchen to cook something fast which will be eaten for launch while am away, because i knew my day will be very busy. I entered the kitchen, decided too make hot pot (irish potatoes). I prepared the spices i was to use in cooking it, set the fire and stated cooking and by 9am the food was ready. I hurriedly took a bath and dressed up for school.

My CC asked us to meet in school at 10am so by 10:30 i was already there, fortunately for me, something delayed him and he came few minutes after me. My other course mates who were already present before 10 waiting on him did not stop shouting at him for coming late, u know students and their nasty attitude 😅😆. I quickly submitted my assignment and went to ENS street where i wanted to get something at a shop (rudeboy fashion) heading to my friends place who leaves around the school.

IMG-20210221-WA0052.jpg

IMG-20210221-WA0055.jpg
at rudeboy fashion.

From rude boy fashion i went to my friends place, she was home all day so she cooked garri and eru one of my favourites 😋could not even wait for her to serve me 😅 i went straight to the pot and took out my food and came sat on the bed and eating while gisting with her, thats actually what took me to her place, we had so much to talk about 😁😅🤣 we vibe for hours, i also used the opportunity to rest from the too much work and stress in the house. At about 5pm i left for my house, got home about 30 minutes later, went straight to my room changed my cloths and warmed food for my dad. I had missed bebe Jason the whole day so i went to see him but he was asleep. Went to my room chatted on whatsapp and started writing my dairy before going to bed. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @claudette, please do read the link below carefully. Get back to any of the community administrators if you need any further information.

https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steem-cameroon-community-general-announcement

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Ok thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Hahhahahahah i know that kind of behaviour from us students wen u get to visit a friend.
U don't even wait for her to tell u if there's food at all or not. You get answers for yourself. Great day u had but u didn't show us a pic of the beautiful thing you bought from rudeboy fashion 😁😁😁

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33