You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4 | Music for steem | #burnsteem25 #club100

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hey sir, I just found out this song comes from your area, I very often hear this song during the month of Ramadan, and by the way it seems that you have to make a band to start your career in music, your voice is very melodious and pleasant to hear

Always and suxea spirit for you sir🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

it seems that you have to make a band to start your career in music, your voice is very melodious and pleasant to hear

Thanks for your advice, singing is just a hobby that I do at home.

 2 years ago 

Yes we have the same hobby, a little question, if I cover a song, will it count as plagiarism, I also want to take part in this contest

 2 years ago 

I don't think it's going to be considered plagiarism, I'm waiting to hear your voice.

 2 years ago 

Yes sir, I will prepare the materials for this contest, thank you for the response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63