The Diary Game : 21-05-2021 (ghost town in my area)

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Steem greetings my beautiful people of the steemit community..I hope everyone is perfectly fine .I will continue with my diary game for yesterday Thursday 20-05-2021 to as follows 👇👇

I got up that from bed at 6:30am ,went and eased my self came back and removed my phone from charge and went to my steemit platform under the newcomers community and continued learning about steemscan which happens to be achievement5 task 2 .I studied for about 1hour then went and carried water,came back and brushed my teeths .As my sister was preparing breakfast, to her greatest surprised ,the gas got finished.So my uncle had to send me to hurry and purchased a different one from a nearby store .though It was a ghost town in my area, I thank God one store assistance had opened her store ,so I went and purchased the gas there

IMG_20210520_095907~2.jpg

IMG_20210520_095810.jpg
Went and purchased gas

I came back with the gas and she continued Prepare the breakfast while I was dry cleaning. I finished dry-cleaning then took my own breakfast as she had finished preparing it .since it was a ghost town,I intended to spend my whole day at home so I rested for a while since I never had a long night and was so tired, while resting , I decided to start creating my own Contend on achievement5 task 2 ,it took me so much time as I had to finish it at about 12pm then posted it .

After I was really tired and hungry as the achievement5task had to stressed me up .so i went to the kitchen and assisted my sister in boiling beans by taking care of the fire,after it was ready ,since I love eating patch corn and Groundnut,I had to fry it and help my self there😁

IMG_20210520_121509~2.jpg

IMG_20210520_132033.jpg

After that a friend of mine came and visited me to sign him up in steemit as he saw it how I published it in my Facebook story .he said he really wish to sign up since the platform seems to be very interesting .and and I had been telling him ever since to sign up till when he saw it on my Facebook story and realized I was serious.so I registered him and and aslo mentored him in writing his achievement1 task emmidiatly .here is his link to his achievement1 task https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@njiclinton/introduce-of-myself-njiclinton-20-05-2022-achievement-1-task

IMG_20210520_165913~2.jpg

So he left and towards evening I had to go and take my bath at 7pm ,came back and ate .then at 9pm ,I ended my day by also partaking in the Kamer steemit promo organized by Steem Cameroon and here is my link to the Contest https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@chiabertrand/kamer-steemit-promo-contest-presented-by-chiabertrand-20-05-2021

After that I slept and that is how my day was spend ..thanks so much for going through my post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's good you are bringing more people on board. I will want you to mentor him until he knows his way around Steemit.

good work boy.

 3 years ago 

I wish to reach achievement5 one day ,and bring more people as you do

 3 years ago 

My favorite part is that patch corn. I so adore it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34