The Diary Game :19-05-2021. ( Signing up and registration of a newbie)

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians ,hope you all are doing great ,today I will continue sharing with you guys my diary game as follows👇👇

I started today by getting up from bed at 5:50am ,then had my morning prayers for about 3mins ,after I went out eased my self then came back and checked if my phone had finished charging, I then removed it from charge since it was full , I then went and carried water ,came back and rested for a while because places were still too cold ,while resting ,I decided to take my phone and open my steemit account,as I opened it ,I went straight to my cameroon steem community and took part in the Contest "my best day ".I had to finished creating my own content at 8am then posted it ..

IMG_20210519_085152~2.jpg
Washing my dresses

IMG_20210519_091414~2.jpg
Dry-cleaning

After I went now and washed some of my few dresses,after I dry-cleaned the floor then brushed my teeths and took my breakfast. after I rested while watching a movie in my laptop and also browsing in all my social media accounts , concentrating mostly in my steemit account.

IMG_20210519_120327~2.jpg
Going to see a newbie @kulkaleonard

At 12noon I decided to pay a visit to a newbie @kulkaleonard of whom I'm mentoring ,he had created his content on achievement1 task ,so I had to review and correct it before I directed him in publishing it in the new Comer's community..here is the link to his post 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@kulkaleonard/introduce-of-myself-kulkaleonard-19-05-2021-achievement-1.

0519211432c~2.jpg
Me and @kulkaleonard after creating his achievement1 post

I stayed at his place for sometime while teaching and educating him on how he can utilize this platform effectively..after we both went and visited my friend at 3:30pm where we spend the rest of our day there ,at my friend's place ,it was full of quarreling and arguments about football as we all in the house surpported different teams🙆😂😂 .after arguments about football,we were all tired and he decided to save us with a delicious meal 😋

IMG_20210519_183949.jpg
We had our meal after a hot arguments about football 🤣

@kulkaleonard and I left our friends place at 6:30pm then seperated in the road and I left straight to my house ,I arrived the house at 6:50pm, then went straight and took my bath ,came back and was resting while watching a movie and helping my kid ones in thier assignments...

That is how my day was spend..thanks so much for visiting my post.may God bless you all

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice right up ,love how you bring in new babies and you follow them up effectively to see them grow

 3 years ago 

Nice day
Continue with the spirit of introducing steem where ever you find yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38