Introduce of myself @kulkaleonard// 19- 05-2021 //Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Steem greetings to you all

I'm really delighted in joining this platform at last after hearing it for long from @chiabertrand ,he has been putting me pressure ever since but i wasn't interested due to what i was always hearing about online platform..as he never gave up on me ,he continued pressuring me until i had no choice than to give a trial though I'm extremely happy to have joined this platform and I'm aiming to grow high here and do my possible to always be active as he had earlier told me .

My profile

0519211430.jpg

My names are Kulka Leonard Ngeh with the steemit user name as @kulkaleonard .i was born on 18-01-1999. my parents names are Mr Ngeh Job Kulka and late Mrs Kimbi Elizabeth.i was born into a family of 9 with me being the 6th ,i have two brothers and three sisters
I come from Fonfuka in Bum subdivision of BOYO division found in the North west Region of Cameroon.

0328211325b_HDR.jpg
My dad and my two elder bro's during his ordination

My educational career

I started and completed my primary school at CBC Bonadikombo mile4 Limbe where i obtained my first school Leaving certificate .i then proceeded to my secondary school at GHS limbe where i obtained my Ordinary level certificate and Advanced level certificate..i then enrolled my self into the University of Bamenda where i studied Mathematics ,Science and technology under the Department of Fundamental science in HTTTC(higher technical teachers training college) Bambili .i studied for three years and obtained my Depet1 certificate. I'm currently waiting and hoping for the government for employment

My hobbies
I love music, trading,singing,football,learning and teaching since i was trained as a teacher in HTTTC Bambili

0307211732c.jpg
Me and my forex friend celebrating the birthday of our forex teacher

How i came to know about Steemit

I came to know about steemit through @chiabertrand as he had to pressurized and encourage me to join

Why i finally join steemit

I finally join this platform in other to learn more about trading became I'm love trading.
I also join this platform in other to learn and shear ideas with other fellow steemians
I still also join this platform because i heard it has alot of opportunities and can change someone's future to be the best ever

I will end here by not forgetting to give thanks to @cryptokannon who made this tutorial resources of this achievement1 task as it has guided me alot through this process

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @kulkaleonard
I'm @obikay Welcome you to Steemit
I wish you luck as you embark on your journey here.....
See you on top!!!!

steemit-logo-1.png
Your Welcome!!!!!

Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro
It’s a good thing you finally accepted to join steemit
You won’t regret it
Check out this link
It’s a link to an announcement post in the newcomers community

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-13-5-2021

#affable
#twopercent
#cameroon

 3 years ago (edited)

Your welcome speech is very interesting my bro. You can use it to look for a job as well as make money on steemit platform.

The secret in here is reading people's post and commenting . with that you will enjoy your stay in here.

When you do many post ,the day the baba is passing he will have so many post from you to reward

Most recently there are projects by the #steemcameroon team to help our community to grow, like the steem power delegation to steemcameroon, steem curation trial and so on.

You can also make sure you participate actively in all ongoing contests.

And i can advice you that the prime rule to succeed is to powerup. Sow now so you can reap tomorrow. Also endeavour to do your achievement tasks too.

Forget about the gains and withrawals.

Together we grow is the watch word.

Long live
#steemcameroon
#steemit.com

 3 years ago 

Congrats @kulkaleonard in finally joining this wanderful platform..bet me ,you won't ever regret of joining this platform..the only issue now is for you to be very active in here and you will benefit great rewards because this is the only platform where you are being payed for creating good contents .once again congratulations bro

Thanks so much

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38