Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder week13 : 15-06-2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello 👋,

Hello great people 👋, I'm believing God that you are all doing great in this mighty community. I welcome y'all to a new week of my status recorder contest which we have gone as far as week13 now. I will happily be dropping down my first entry for week. Hope y'all are going to enjoy my statuses

Status 1


iMarkup_20220615_061300.jpg

As the new rule was clearly stated, I have decided to use my Selfie as my first status which is in accordance to the new rules. I took this picture on my birthday day as I was going to play my birthday football

Status 2


iMarkup_20220615_061435.jpg

This is My precious friend by name Celia. It was her birthday yesterday and I decided to wish her a happy birthday 🎂🎉 in my status

Status 3


iMarkup_20220615_061331.jpg

The crypto market this days is really discouraging. I was very shocked seeing BTC going down to $23k and it's presently trending now at $23k value. Base on my personal research and analysis, I have noticed that BTC will still go down as far as $11k to $15k value before taking a long and sharp bull run again. Let this not discouraged anyone because this is how crypto market is. I believe in the future of crypto and I believe BTC will hit that $100k value and above In the nearest future. So please stay calm, be patient and give crypto time to recover itself back

Status 4


iMarkup_20220615_061407.jpg

Yesterday was double blessings to me as I was massively supported by sc01. It came as a surprise and motivated me to Strive in working more harder. I couldn't bare the joy as I decided to share on my status and none steemit friends where asking what is it All about and I told them everything, some became interested in signing up. Will see how to reach out them this days

Status 5


iMarkup_20220615_061509.jpg

It was another victory on my side as I was winner of the engagement challenge in three different communities out of the 7 participating communities. I was over joyed with the support and the congratulating messages from the big curator himself. This always trigger me to keep improving on my steemit activities



Conclusion


I hope everyone enjoyed my statuses. Thanks very much @fombae for organizing such an amazing Contest. Will always do my utmost best to be participating in this contest

My regards: @chiabertrand

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Shared successfully in Twitter

Screenshot_20220615-070316.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44