STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST: 13/07/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear family of the Steem cameroon Community ,I hope you'll are doing great . Before I proceed with my best day Contest,I want to fisrt of all give a special thanks to @steem-cameroon for bringing up such and Interesting Contest . My entry goes thus👇

My best day of last week happens to be not any other day but Tuesday 06-07-2021 because of the three main things that happened to me that day which I will tell you guys .

  • I got up that day at about 7:25am feeling very strong than the previous day then did all my house chores and took my breakfast but what made me happy was the meal I ate in the afternoon which happens to be one of my favorite meals . It was Irish Potato which my sister had well prepared it and it was so so delicious 😍 delicious as well.

  • Another thing that made me so happy that day was the challenge I made in climbing the Mango tree to harvest it . It had really been long since I ever climbed a tree , so I enjoyed climbing the tree that day and enjoyed the mangoes as well .I couldn't believe I could still climbed a tree especially the Mango tree I climbed that day because the tree was so so complicated but thank God I succeeded in climbing and and harvesting the Mangoes and even ate most of the Mangoes untop of the tree because I climbed with a knife 😂😂

  • Another happy moment was when my brother from Yaounde surprisingly send me money that I should use it for my upkeeps . That was just the best moment of the day because I didn't expect that from him and I also needed money to solve my one or two problems . So he really surprised me and I was extremely happy for him 😊

As you can see, that was how my best day of last week was . I hope you all enjoyed reading my content . Thanks steemcameroon once more for this beautiful Contest .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  6. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48