STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST: 11-09-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Steem greetings great people of the steemit world. Today I'm happy to participate in this Contest ( mybestday ) organized by @ steem-cameroon Community and my best day of last week happens to be Wednesday 01-09-2021 because of what I experience throughout that day. Below I will give a brief summary of my best day



Got at to that day at about 6:30am and as usual, I committed my day into God's hands then browsed for s while before proceeding with my house chores then took my breakfast

After taking my breakfast, I rested while browsing till about 10:30am when a friend of mine surprised me that he is now willing to sign up into Steemit. I had been preaching steemit to this guy over and over until he decided to sign up that day. I was very happy and never wasted any time as I rush to his bongalo at mile4 and got him sign up then also guided him In creating his achievement1 post. Here is his achievement1 task and his user name is @acbaby.

After registering him and also guiding him in his achievement1 post, I now return back to mile3 and past by a friend's shop and spend some time with him before going to the house

I return home when hunger was hanging on my throat and luckily my sis has pr prepared something. I then ate and was satisfied 😊

Later in the evening, my friend came with his laptop for me to check the problem since it wasn't functioning well, so lucky it was a minor problem as I never wasted time In fixing it.

What really made me more happy again was the match between Portugal and the Republic of Ireland as the world best player Cr7 (🐐) had to still proof to the world that no matter his age, he is still the best as he had to step up in the 89 mins of play and win the match 2 1 for Portugal after losing 1 0 in the hand of Republic of Ireland right up to the 89mins. After scoring 2goals within 5mins, he cemented him self as the world highest international goal scorer of all time and he was further awarded with Guinness world record. I was full of excitement that day and went to bed extremely happy

Conclusion

It was indeed a great day as I started the day by signing up a newbie and my passionate player Cr7 making me extremely happy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What really made me more happy again was the match between Portugal and the Republic of Ireland as the world best player Cr7 (🐐) had to still proof to the world that no matter his age, he is still the best as he had to step up in the 89 mins of play and win the match 2 1 for Portugal after losing 1 0 in the hand of Republic of Ireland right up to the 89mins.

The match was really interesting indeed. Even though i did not watch it. But there is one thing you have forgoten to tell us. I am suspecting you bet in this match😁😁😁
So tell me di you???

It is always a good and exciting moment to bring in new steemians. The bigger the community the better we are.

You and hunger bro, i have one advise for you. Just marry to save yourself from the stress of always getting hungry before eating😁😁😁😁😁🤣🤣

It was indeed a great day for you my good brother. Thanks for sharing with us. please can i have the link to the contest?????

 3 years ago 

Here is the link to the Contest

https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steem-cameroon-best-day-contest-07-09-2021

The match was really interesting indeed. Even though i did not watch it. But there is one thing you have forgoten to tell us. I am suspecting you bet in this match😁😁😁
So tell me di you???

Hahaha I don't longer bet again bro 😂. Iove Ronaldo with all my passion

You and hunger bro, i have one advise for you. Just marry to save yourself from the stress of always getting hungry before eating😁😁😁😁😁🤣🤣

Hahaha I don't just know what to do concerning this hunger issue ya.. indeed it's a good idea to get a wife. Maybe that will be my project now ,😂

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the link pa. Hahahaha. That project is not an easy project ohhhh. One needs to well prepared for the journey of no return.

Football is not reallly my thing. I love music instead.

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha no be lie 😂 it's a journey of never return. I do love music as well but not as compared to football

 3 years ago 

That is great bro. My father always shouted at me when ever i wass playing football.that made shifted my attention to something else.😁😁😁

 3 years ago 

Mentor mentor. Kee mentoring the newbies.

And you to like chop. Stay one day no chop say weda u go die

 3 years ago 

Hahahaa boy na chop di survive man now oooh😂

 3 years ago 

Hahahah... that hunger was really hanging on your throat indeed

 3 years ago 

Hahaha it was terrible oooh

 3 years ago 

I see you're a strong christiano fan for him to have contributed to your beautiful day. You're doing a good job mentoring the newbies.

 3 years ago 

Hahaha I'm his number 1 fan oooh

 3 years ago 

Thanks boss. That day marked the beginning of something I will never forget......God bless you for introducing me to an amazing platform 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61