You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Country Representative of Cameroon by @saxopedia

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

You took the initiative in creating @steem-cameroon community. Since from then you have been working extremely very hard to see the community grow and today, the community is outstanding despite the recent situation of the country

I am glad I was able to build my self under you. I hope you continue serving us as a country representative for Cameroon

Congratulations 👏🎉 in advance grand @saxopedia

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @chiabertrand..
I hope you are selected as well too..

Manyhands do light work..
Congrats to us all in advance

 2 years ago 

Yes definitely that's true, many hands do light work and perhaps @steem-cameroon is expanding everyday. Hopefully, with more recruits, it will enable the expansion of steemit in Cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51