You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Application For Country Representative For Cameroon || By @chiabertrand

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Wow bro I'm so much filled with joy after reading your comment. I am also glad that you where able to follow my advice all along as you have already achieved a lot of things on this platform despite you being just 3 months old

I hope as a country representative, I will be able to work with you and guid alot of other Steemians to grow because this is my primary aim as CR

Thanks so much for the well wishes

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am ready to work along side with you at any level and also at any course for us to help other steemiam to grow on the platform as far as steeming Is concerned and I pray as we are out with a good intension shall work with high inspiration and led the platform to a higher high and together shall we led steeming in cameroon to the highest level .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42