You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 3: 16/04/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Woow what a nice day you had at the farm. I'm a lover of cassava and most of all Garri. I hope when the Garri will be ready you will invite me🤗

When I came out of the cab, the police officer took my Identification card, and hold it. I was confused why he took my card and did not want to give me back

Hahaha you shouldn't be confused at all. We all know what the police offer wanted. I think he wanted to take your number and nothing else. That's what they always do to most ladies. I don't see any reason why he could have taken your ID Knowing well that it's a valid ID, most of all knowing that you are going to the farm.

This police men are funny at times 🤣😂😂, I wander if it is that they don't have wife's or what

While at home, i had to wash the peeled cassava and grind it. I later on tied it in a bag to drain starch (water) from it. This will take me three days before I can fry the garri.

I'm anxiously waiting for this part to happen. Hope when the Garri is fried, I will be invited

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

😂😂All guys love garri because it’s easy to prepare and eat.

Hahaha you shouldn't be confused at all. We all know what the police offer wanted. I think he wanted to take your number and nothing else. That's what they always do to most ladies. I don't see any reason why he could have taken your ID Knowing well that it's a valid ID, most of all knowing that you are going to the farm.

See, the police officer had no clue that I was ready for him. I can never be intimidated by a police officer. That is how they intimidate girls and harassed them.

I'm anxiously waiting for this part to happen. Hope when the Garri is fried, I will be invited.

I will definitely invite you.😃😃

 2 years ago 

😂😂All guys love garri because it’s easy to prepare and eat.

Boooam, you just hit the nail on its head😂. How come you know of this😎😂

See, the police officer had no clue that I was ready for him. I can never be intimidated by a police officer. That is how they intimidate girls and harassed them.

Maybe it was even your reactions that scared him of not asking you your phone number again😂😂. The harassments is too much ya, I don't know why they love taking ladies numbers like this... Or maybe they just want to fill their contact list😂😂😂

I will definitely invite you.😃😃

And your conclusion has really favoured me. Vividly waiting for the invitation right now😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66