You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Would Make A Good MOD For Steem Cameroon

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

To be frank with you bro, I'm overwhelmed with how you have started this steemit journey because I don't actually need to force or remind you to blog. Instead I'm always surprise seeing you on my DM with a link post that you have already created. That means you are really adapting very fast and I'm willing to help you and all other Steemian who are very serious so that you guys can grow and meet me at the top because I'm seriously waiting for y'all at the top

Thanks once more for your support

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I believe with you at the top
It will encourage people to do more

 2 years ago 

Thanks for trusting the process brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74