You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CLUB5050 || A CALL FOR RESOLUTION ON DEBATE ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฒ || by @b-naj

in Steem Cameroon โ€ข 3 years ago

Hello friend @b-naj, I'm so happy you took out time to write this. Indeed it's a beautiful article and I bet you I don't have trouble with any of the admins. I'm a man of integrity and I want the best for our community so if I was disrespecting the admins then I would have been calling their names in the background rather than confronting them.

I didn't know bringing up the problem could result to this level but never the less it has passed and we all have forgotten about it so I don't keep anyone in my heart. That is to say I don't have me any problem with any of the admins because I was bringing up this problem with good intentions not bad intentions.

I will always give my full support to this community because of my love for it

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
I can bet you both are alined towards same direction. We move forward as the bond tightens even harder๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50