You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cameroon Admin Meeting Resolutions

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

The Team apologizes for ignorantly having favored a few Steemians and promise to continue being strict, just, and fair in the distribution of upvotes.

I'm happy you guys finally saw my point to be valid by favoring other Steemians by constantly up-voting their post on daily and weekly basis such as in the case of @chant and @tjean. But it baffles me why you guys still went ahead saying that I defamed your characters? Wasn't I right?

Saying that I defamed your character simply means all what I was saying is wrong allegations. So I'm seriously confused 😕 when you say I defamed your character but still agree with me that what I was saying was the truth

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You were wrong because the favoritism wasn't about constantly upvoting their posts. They all got one booming upvote per week and if you wish, refer to their accounts. I don't owe you an explanation as to how they were favored but once you put up the case, we will explain how we ignorantly favored them. We realized the mistake we made and it has nothing to do with their upvotes because they all were eligible for the #booming and curator04 upvotes as per the #Booming requirements. They all got one #booming upvote per week i.e. @tjean, @rosita-nkefor, and @chant.

We apologized for our mistake which we realized and promised to be strict, just, and fair in the distribution of upvotes and ensure we don't make the same mistake again.
Kindly review their account their accounts and get back to this community with feedback.

It wasn't about right or wrong but about finding a way to thrive but if you insist you were right, then i will say it here, you were wrong all along and the fact that we humbled ourselves was simply because we were only seeking for solutions to grow this community.
If it were about being right or wrong, you were wrong, @chiabertrand.

 3 years ago 

If I may ask, your post was talking about resolving issues, so which issues were you resolving if I had not brought this up

again you said in your post that you guys apologies but still went ahead calling my name, how can you apologize for something that I was wrong all along?

I wish everyone to review @chant and @tjean 's blog to see exactly what I mean. This two Steemians have been constantly receive booming upvotes all the time whereas others have received for quit a long time. The most aching thing is that this two Steemians in question are relatives of the admins, that is why they are supporting them constantly while forgetting other Steemians which have render most of them to be frustrated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72