You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cameroon Admin Meeting Resolutions

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

The Steem Cameroon Team strongly condemns community members who referred to them as being corrupt and warns @chiabertrand and every Steemian who defamed their characters

Good leaders should be people that accept critics and solve the problem because if more than 90% of your members complain about one and thesame issue, it definitely implies you the admins are not doing your duties .

I brought up a complain on the behalf of others with clear facts and proofs regarding to what I was talking about and you admins will go ahead to tell me to my face that I'm defaming someone's character??

Please if my ask, do you know what defamation of character is? If I bring up a complain with enough evidence backing up my words then how dare you say I defamed someone's character.

I'm happy you guys have brought up the matter here. It's high time the steemitblog, steemcurator01 and steemcurator2 look into this because we are treated unfairly in this community. It's really unfortunate this leaders can't resolved their issues at home but rather bring it to the public. Unfortunate thing is that this issue had been resolved but this leaders wrote a report to credit them selfs while discrediting others but accepting all our allegations

On the behalf of other Steemians, I'm sorry to say we are treated unjustly in this community which is what we all wish this should come to an end

If I may ask, was this post written to condemned my reputation because I spoke my truth over a case I brought up with enough facts and evidence or this post was created to credit the admins?? If you admins can't identify your faults will mean that you guys are comfortable with your various actions which is very bad because a lot of Cameroon Steemians are complaining everyday and some are even un-delegating and quiting steemit because of frustration

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You speak for yourself and not for 90% of the members. Instead of apologizing for calling us corrupt, you've gone further to continue to defame my personality. Earlier you apologized in the group but you've taken it further.
We will appreciate it if you provide evidence of corruption and favoritism as well as a list of members who concur that we are corrupt and promote favoritism. We want to be transparent 100%.

CC:
@fombae
@saxopedia
@majerius

 3 years ago 

Apologizing for the sake of peace but I'm shock you brought you my name here that I'm defaming your character after which you accepted all my allegations

 3 years ago 

You asked what defamation of character is, here it is

Defamation, or defamation of character, describes hurting someone's reputation or character by making fraudulent statements regarding that person. ... Dismissal, demotion, or reduction in pay could also occur as a result of someone's defamatory statements.

 3 years ago 

So did I give any fraudulent statement? If it was fraudulent then why did you admins still end up by accepting that you guys were favoring other Steemians by submitting their post on booming constantly, even though you admitted that the act was done unknowingly which I understood, but I was surprised you still went ahead calling my name that I have defamed your character

 3 years ago 

I'm actually very shock 😲 as you go ahead defaming my character instead. Why will you accept all my allegations then still tell me I'm defaming your character? Please I need straight answers to this

 3 years ago 

Read the meaning of defamation of character and then tell me how we've defamed your character.

 3 years ago 

You don't actually understand me, you defamed my character by saying that my allegations were wrong whereas you guys accepted it in your post

 3 years ago 

Were you trying to condemned me by giving credit you self?? It really hurts when someone speak the truth but end up being condemned by his truth because I see you are condemning me now even after accepting all my allegations

 3 years ago 

What allegations did you make? Please bring them up here with evidence and remember to tag the 90% of people that you speak their mind to in the post.
Do not forget to tag the Steemit Team and us, so that we can discuss them.

 3 years ago 

What were you resolving if i had not brought up the issues of corrupt and favouritism by submitting one and thesame Steemians post In booming.

You people don't longer submit Steemians post in booming as before because favouritism has eaten you people up.

 3 years ago 

Masa drop this arguement already
Personally when i had complained about booming account you were the 1st to silence me
And i have indeed been visited ny booming only once since i joined and i took it as a challenge to always post whether booming or not
Na little drops of rain de form mighty ocean
So the admins have heard u
Drop the arguement already
And we also support u its true that it was unfair
U can check my account to see howmany booming voyes ive recieved so just accept the new resolutions and if nothing changes we all can come back to riot
#peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76