You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM CAMEROON Best Day Contest : 09/11/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Meeerde 🙆. You are 1½ bundle achu and still went for the 2nd round?🙆🤣. I get wuna faith nor, that means you can compare with me even though I will still beat you hands-downd because I can eat 4 bundles before I satisfy my self 🤣🤣🤣.

It's really great meeting steemit gurus like sax man and Mr 🐂, I really see you guys had great moments together.

In general, I see your day was full of enjoyment and Chopping chopping.

Concerning that issue of mommy GO, I am really waiting to see you finally convinced one and settle down with her because right now, time so no de to wast time ma brother. So I de ya back strong strong because once you fine ya mommy GO, I can now officially look for mine as well🤗.

In general, I love the way you had organized your day because it was really fun fill and beautiful because you achieve all your goals for that day

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahaha i don't eat much ohhh, I've repented from gluttony.

You want to marry in 2036???😂😂😂 Coz mine is 2035 oh hahahaha aww lie you?

Yeah thanks to you i could meet these people, I'm grateful bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49