You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My report of my pledge to power-up to 5k SP by 31-12-2021 | The SP Achievement Pledge Program | 05-09-2021 |

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Yes actually Powering up is an investment for the future and I encourage each of us to really invest through this means bro

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Exactly i have never down Withdrawer from steemit except for Njangi. And my main aim is to power up.. Bro so once the steem enters every thing is for powering up. I even plan to buy steem.

 3 years ago 

Wooow you got good plans for your powerup. I encourage you If you have the opportunity to buy STEEM then go ahead and do it because its still a form of good investment

 3 years ago 

That is the truth bro. Looking forward o that..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44