My report of my pledge to power-up to 5k SP by 31-12-2021 | The SP Achievement Pledge Program | 05-09-2021 |

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Screenshot_20210905-221733.png

Steam greetings to you all dear steemians, hope and trust you are all doing great. I will be bringing up my report of my powering up pledge program of reaching 5ksp by December. Here is my link to my 5k power up by December 31st 2021



All this while I needed some financial assistance so didn't participated in all the power up challenges. I needed a new phone because the one I was using got bad, i also needed money to pay my kid sister's school fees and also assist my grand mom in buying her drugs for her medications. Now I'm back on board to achieve my goal of reaching 5kSP by December since I don't have any major use of needing money now apart of investing it here through my Powerups and this how I intend to do it this time around,



Since I have balanced up all my financial situations, I will be doing massive powerups up now so long as I continue to be earning because I intended to be Powering up above 60% instead of 50% of my earnings so as to arrived my target of 5kSP by December very fast or even before time



Screenshot_20210905-213825.png
This is my recent earning, I will power up everything by tomorrow depending if the exchange rates increase so I could convert and then powerup and participate in the power up challenge Contest organized by @thegreens



I'm working hard to make sure I'm always active in this platform especial participating in all Contests in my community @steem-camroon.

Conclusion

It's always important to put a pledge and work hard so as to achieve it. This is exactly what I'm doing and I believe I can do it so as to hit 5kSP by December through my determination and hardwooks

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That's the spirit. Powering up is key💪🏽.
I too have powered up recently😁

 3 years ago 

Wooow great job buddy

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro💪🏽

 3 years ago 

Wow bro I love what am seeing this indeed really shows how hard working and determined you are to reach your 5k target I must say am really impressed with that so am looking forward to do another power up as heavy as yours.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the appreciation bro. If you work hard then you can also do powerful powerups

 3 years ago 

See ya powerup ambitions dey scare me now..😂😂😂 ya doing well.. am powering up as well..
Na future we dey power up for

 3 years ago 

Hahaha let my Powerups not scared you bro. Yeah indeed Powering up is a better investment for the future

 3 years ago 

Bro the essential is that you sort out pressing issues. Man propose but God disposes. But its never too late . I know you as a very hardworking steemian and so i know you are still capable of doing what you intended to as far the pledge program is concerned

 3 years ago 

Yeah you are right bro, at times you propose but God decides what is best for you. Thanks for the appreciation man, I pray I work hard and achiev my goal

 3 years ago 

Bro the essential is that you sort out pressing issues. Man propose but God disposes. But its never too late . I know you as a very hardworking steemian and so i know you are still capable of doing what you intended to as far the pledge program is concerned

 3 years ago 

This is beautiful bro. The sky is your starting point. Powering up for the future is the best decision so far..Keep up.

 3 years ago 

Yes actually Powering up is an investment for the future and I encourage each of us to really invest through this means bro

 3 years ago 

Exactly i have never down Withdrawer from steemit except for Njangi. And my main aim is to power up.. Bro so once the steem enters every thing is for powering up. I even plan to buy steem.

 3 years ago 

Wooow you got good plans for your powerup. I encourage you If you have the opportunity to buy STEEM then go ahead and do it because its still a form of good investment

 3 years ago 

That is the truth bro. Looking forward o that..

 3 years ago 

This is a great initiative . courage.
We will follow in your direction.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the encouragement mom. I look forward in seeing you reaching this level soon through your hardwook and determination

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69344.75
ETH 3687.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27