You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest: 29/07/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

My day began at 3am with my prayers and meditation after which I slept at 5:45am only to wake up at 8am by my mom

appreciate the fact that you began your day with prayers prayers

And it was real fun cooking with mom and the lil ones only fun and fun and fun till we finished at about 3pm it was my first time doing that and I learnt a lot on fish pie.

Woow woow I can imagine the happiness and experience when cooking with mom and most especially having your siblings around.

I'm Happy for the safe journey that bro. Your mangoes look appetising cus I love the specie of fruits so much

Indeed your day was really good

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much bro. I was at my aunt's place so I always call her mom and the children there are all my sisters and brothers. Cooking with them is always real fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54