| STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE | My Diary Game Of Monday 16/05/2022| A Ghost Town Day And Powering Up 270 STEEM

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)


IMG_20220516_110733_005.jpg

Introduction

Steem Greetings dear comrades, hope you guys are all enjoying your stay here on this platform. To my Cameroonian fellows and most especially those living at the English speaking regions of Cameroon, I hope you guys are all enjoying this 1week lockdown. As on my side, it isn't easy at all because it is extremely boring staying home all day and night. Anyway, I am happy to be dropping down my diary game of Monday 16/05/2022

Dear Diary,

morning period 🌅

It was a Monday that day and it was a ghost town as usual. For this week, the Ambazonia leaders have declared a total lock down for 6-days, that is from Monday 16 to Saturday 21/05/22 just to disrupt the Youth day celebration which will be celebrated on Friday 20/05/21 and it's being celebrated 20th of May every year. So due to this, the ghost town situation was strengthen and emphasized by the Ambazonia leaders. We will all be seating at home through out for the 6-days lock down until Saturday when it will end. This is really bad

Now going back to my diary, on that Monday, I got up from bed at about 7:30am then browsed for about 30mins as usual before moving out of bed to do house activities. I first of all eased my self then brushed my teeth after which I then engaged my self in to house activities. I dry-cleaned the house then went and carried water

On finishing with my house chores, my sister had prepared breakfast, so I took mine then prepared myself since I needed to go to the field as always because all Mondays which are ghost town in my area is now a football day for me and for my football club members since we always gather every Monday to play foot ball then have our meetings.


IMG_20220516_084318_028.jpg
going to the field with my friends

On going to the field, I met with Some of my teammates on their way to the field as well. So we all went to the field together.


IMG_20220516_085203_549.jpg
the field

On arriving the field, a few members of my team were already there training. So the rest of us that arrived had to changed. We changed then then joined the other team members in training and warming up

IMG_20220516_092924_581.jpg

IMG_20220516_092928_078.jpg


IMG_20220516_092929_604.jpg
having a discussion before the match

After training, we had a little discussion before kick-starting the encounter. We shared our selfs amongs each other then played the match. At the end, my team lose 2 goals to 1. It wasn't bad at all though we didn't win because what matters was that we really played well.

After the encounter, we had a meeting still at the field for an hour before dispersing back home

Afternoon 🌞 period

I arrived the house at about 1:30pm while very hungry. My sister had not yet cooked but thank God I came and met them boiling fresh Groundnuts. Without waisting time, she gave mine and I had to eat it before taking my bath


IMG_20220516_131749_757.jpg
eating Groundnut

After eating the boiled groundnuts, I then took my bath. After taking my bath. I began browsing as I went through several articles reading and commenting on them. I also replied to all comments under my post. I did this exercise for about 2 hours then rested for a while

Evening 🌆 Period

In the evening at about 5pm, my sister prepared rice and groundnut soap. I was very hungry by that time. She served us and It took me a matter of minutes when I diminished and emptied my own plate of rice


IMG_20220516_171411_615.jpg
My super

When ever I'm hungry, I don't waste time in eating because I eat that time just like a soldier 🤣🤣. At times, It won't take me upto 3-mins to finish a plate of food because of the hunger that usually consumes me 🤣🤣

After eating my food, I then entered back steemit and engaged my self in a lot of articles by reading, commenting and up-voting theme. I was Carrying out this activity while also watching movies with the rest of my family and at thesame time also chatting with friends online on Whatsapp most especially my close friend @tangwe-rene and the others. I finally went to bed at about 11:30pm



I have also successfully Powered up 270 STEEM today so as to boost my target of hitting 10k SP by July 30th which is next month. Here is the link to my power up

Screenshot_20220518-063738.jpg

Conclusion

As you can see dear friends, that was how I spent Monday Ghost town dear friends. Hope you guys enjoyed reading. Thanks a lot for your time, may the God I serve bless you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82