| STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE | My Diary Game Of Monday 09/05/2022| A Ghost Town In My Area, I Powered Up 900 STEEM To Move Closer To Double Dolphin |

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)


20220511_041758.jpg

Introduction

Good morning dear friends, I trust you guys are doing well in this wanderfull community. I'm happy to be dropping down my diary game of Monday 09/05/2022

Dear Diary,

morning period 🌅

It was a Monday and as usual, it was a ghost town and again, a sporting day for me as I always go the field. So I got up as early as 5am and began manipulating my phone, at about 5:45am, I decided to visit my steemit wallet so as to see how the Internal market between STEEM and SBD is. I have been monitoring this market for more than 1month so that I could use the opportunity to exchange my SBD into STEEM then power up but it's quite unfortunate that since last month, the internal market of SBD to STEEM is extremely very low because how low SBD value is.

This time around, since I couldn't longer wait, when I entered the internal market, I had to exchange all my SBD into STEEM then succeeded in powering up 900 as seen in this post


Screenshot_20220509-052124.jpg
My power up

After performing the power up, I then prayed before finally getting up from bed. That day we were to cook fresh corn-chaff because we had bought fresh corn. So on getting up up from bed, my sister was already outside peeling the fresh corn, so I went and joint her


IMG_20220509_074927_487.jpg
IMG_20220509_075518_679.jpg
My sister and I peeling fresh corn

When we were done peeling the fresh corn, It was already 8am and it was time for me to go the field, so I hurriedly brush my teeth then clean my face. When I was preparing for field, behold!!! Seriouse rain started falling just of a sudden


IMG_20220509_080516_204.jpg
IMG_20220509_080537_009.jpg
seriouse rainfall 🌧️

The rainfall had to spoil my sporting day and that was how my field program failed that day because I didn't succeed in going to the field again. So I stayed back home and began helping my sister out in the kitchen since cooking corn-chaff is really stressful and time consuming

Afternoon 🌞 period

Im the afternoon at about 12pm, the corn-chaff was still in the fire, so I had to use the opportunity to roast the remaining maize that was not peeled


IMG_20220509_113623_321.jpg
roasting maize

Whiles roasting maize, I was using the opportunity to be checking on the fire, I finished roasting my maize and went back inside the house and began browsing. It was another new week for the engagement contest and i was happy that I was amongs the winners last week. Since it was a new week for the engagement contest, I produced my first entry for the day and published it at about 2pm. After publishing it, I continued browsing while watching an action movie in MBC action

Evening 🌆 Period

At about 5pm In the evening, food was ready. Chaaaaaiii to cook corn-chaff is not easy oooh. Can you imagine since morning, it was finally in the evening that the food was ready? Anyhow shaa, since the food was ready, my sister shared the food and we all ate


IMG_20220509_161900_654.jpg
My corn-chaff

After eating, I washed fresh Groundnuts which which my sister bought it alongside the fresh corn. So I washed the fresh Groundnuts and boiled it. After boiling it, it was my sister that shared it


IMG_20220509_155938_644.jpg
boiling fresh Groundnuts

After eating the boiled groundnuts, I then went and took my bath then came back and rested then began have fun with my siblings while browsing and watching the TV. It was only till about 10:30pm that I went to to bed

Conclusion

I hope you enjoyed reading my diary game of Monday which was a ghost town in my area. Thanks so much for your time guys. We only meet again only till next time

My regards: @chiabertrand

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Brother I can see that you had a wonderful day after powering up, preparx maize for you corn chaff after which the day way heatic with a lot of rain fall but you still succeeded in cooking that corn chaff with maisze roasted besides but I most confess indeed your day was a bless want.keep.up.brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66