| I STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE | My Diary Game Of Thursday 04/08/2022| Curation Day | Carrying Out Moderation Activities| Barbing Day | Visiting Steemians To Help Encourage The Dormant Ones Such As @breeze.com and @desireforku

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago


IMG_20220804_091938_463.jpg

Introduction

Hey esteem steemians 👋,

I welcome you to today to my blog. It is another edition of my daily activities as I am very happy to be dropping down my diary game of yesterday Thursday 04/08/2022 which happens to my curation day, Moderating day, my barbing day and a day where I spend time in bambili visiting Steemians and most especially the dormant ones so as to reawake them

Dear Diary,

morning period 🌅

My day started as early as 4am, I got up from bed, did morning devotion, prayed then went and eased myself, came back and layed on my bed. Since it was a day full of alot of activities such as carrying out curation, carrying out MOD Activities in steemkidss community, I had to also visit the barbing salon so as to shave my hair. I had to also go to bambili to visit few Steemians most especially the dormant ones.

So after my prayers, I emmidiately created two articles and published them. One was a diary game while the other was a power up post. I got finished at 5:30am then started my curation activity. I first of all checked on few articles that where available but I didn't curate because the voting manner of sc05 account didn't hit 100%. So I went to steemkidss community and did a review on one article and commented on other articles

At about 6:30 am, I stepped out of bed then washed my face and brushed my teeth. Since the house was still clean and there was no dirty dishes, I had no house chores to carryout. So I return back to my Curation activities and curated few articles I had earlier reviewed. I took a break at about 8:30am then went and took my bath, then left to bambili which I where I had to spend most of my day because of alot of things I had to do since I had to visit a good number of Steemians

IMG_20220804_091917_814.jpgIMG_20220804_091938_463.jpg


IMG_20220804_102623_537.jpg

I arrived bambili at 10am then went straight to the barbing salon which is where I always shave. I got my hair shaved. While shaving my hair, I to text @tangwe-rene that I'm in Bambili since that is where he is staying. He came emmidiately and joint me In the barbing salon. I finished shaving my hair them we left to their house

IMG_20220804_103007_903.jpgIMG_20220804_103028_336.jpg

When we left to their house, his mom was just from cooking rice and tomato sauce. She served us and we ate


IMG_20220804_104828_085.jpg

Emmidiately after eating, we chatted alot mostly about steemit and I had to encourage him on alot of things

Afternoon 🌞 period

In the after at about 12:30 pm, I was still at @tangwe-rene's place. I had to call @breeze.com to see if he was at his documentation work office. He was available, so @tangwe-rene and I left to @breeze.com's place just Infront of the University of Bamenda main campus. We discord on alot of things and I had to ask him why he is not longer blogging again, he told me that its because of alot of engaging challenges he going through and also with school issues. However, I encourage him and he accepted to be back fully into blogging as soon as he finished his course In two weeks time.

After talking for a while, I called on @fannyuy to see if he was around so that I could also visit him. But unfortunately he was in school and that made me not to visit him so that I could encourage him to start steeming again.

Evening 🌆 Period

Towards evening at about 4p, I called @desireforku and so luckily he was around, so @tangwe-rene and I left to @desireforku place at mile&-10 Bambili.

IMG_20220804_145739_435.jpgIMG_20220804_161510_898.jpg
@desireforku and @tangwe-rene@desireforku and I

While @desireforku's place, we chatted alot about our personal lives and also alot of things about steemit. I encourage him to start steeming again and he assured me that he will start as soon as possible. He then gave us food, it was rice and Groundnut soup. After eating, since it was almost 6pm, I then left back to town so that I could continue with my curation and MOD activity.

IMG_20220804_161530_587.jpgIMG_20220804_161545_024.jpg

As I was on my to town, I used the opportunity to review few articles inside the taxi. I finally arrived town at 6pm. Got home, then changed and reviewed few more articles in steemkidss community then finally ended my day with my curation activity using sc05 account as I carried out curation on few more articles before making my summary and submitting for the rest of my team. After the curation, I then took my super, it was also rice and tomato sauce. After eating, I continued browsing and chatting with friends until about 10:30 pm when I decided to call it a day then crashed to bed

Okay guys... Until next time, catch you and please stay safe and healthy

My regards : @chiabertrand

Sort:  
Loading...

This post was selected for
Curación Manual- Manual Curation

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

Kai, you had a busy day ooo. MOD work is not easy especially when the MOD puts in the efforts. More strength bro

 2 years ago 

It wasn't an easy day but thank God everything went according to plan and I did accomplished my day

Thanks so much for the visit to my blog.. I was honored with your visit brother

 2 years ago 

You are welcome my brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30