I, @chiabertrand pledge to power-up to 5k SP by 31-12-2021 | The SP Achievement Pledge Program

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

I, @chiabertrand pledge to power-up to 5k SP by December 2021

IMG_20210710_084935~2.jpg

I will realize my goal of getting to this 5K SP by :-

  1. I shall always be participating in most Contests organised by @steemcameroon most especially the powerup Challenge organise by @thegreens so as to boost my morals in reaching my target of 5k SP by 31st December .I shall also do my possible best to be participating in many Contests in other Communities so as to be having more STEEM and SBD so that it will eased my goal of reaching 5k SP by December
  1. I will start using 50% of my weekly earnings for my Powerups as recommended by @steemcurato01 and I make sure I will always keep to this. I will also be setting some of my post payout to 100% powerup

  2. I also pledge to use 50% of my njangi beneficiary on September 5th 2021 for my Powerup so that it should fascilitate my target of reaching 5k by December

  1. I shall do my best to always be active and creating quality and attractive posts so as to have enough SBD and STEEM for my Powerups

  2. I pledge not to power down my account during this period as I'm also looking forward for the support from the Steemit Team so it could help me in achieving this my goal even before time

Following the above mentioned, my SP achievement pledge shall be realised.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

This is amazing, I see a Steem Cameroon community of Dolphins by December 2021.
The future is bright and remember to publish weekly reports of your progress to make sure we are moving together towards this Steem future we want to create.
Powering up is an investment for you and your community
We’re in this together and let’s do it.
#SPAPP

 3 years ago 

I will be so so happy to achieve this my goal even before time

Ofcourse I will be publishing my weekly reports so as to show my level of seriousness toward achieving my target by December

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13