I Am Left With 340 STEEM To Hit 10K SP After Powering Up 220 STEEM [[ Supporting ""burnsteem25"" ]]

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)


20220610_032147.jpg
background image edited via Pixelap

Hello 👋, dear comrades

I greet y'all dear Steemians. I hope you are all doing great in this beautiful community. I'm very happy after powering up challenge today which i was able to power up 220 STEEM in other to push forward with my pledge of hitting 10k SP by July ending.

I did a power pledge on this post 2 months ago. Today I successfully Powered up and amount of 220 STEEM.

The screenshots below shows that I have successfully Powerup up an amount of 260 STEEM

Account Before Powerup


Screenshot_20220609-081240.jpg


Account After Powerup


Screenshot_20220609-081324.jpg


Transaction Details


Screenshot_20220609-081411.jpg


My Steem power have increased from 9,417 SP SP to 9,637 SP as y'all can see it from my screenshots above after carrying out the power up process. I smell 10k SP with my nostrils right now because It's just the matter of time now. I may hit the target this

I will continue powering up no matter what happens because I'm highly determined to hit this my 10K SP and it will be an honor when I finally hit this target

Power up is very importance and I will be elaborating on some of the importance of this power up

Why Power Is So Important

  • Powering Up is the form of investing for the future.

  • Powering Up enable your voting manna to increase which will also make you to start earning more Reward when carrying Curation.

  • Powering Up Increases your resource credit which will also make to be able to comment, post and reply in a lot of contents

I hope we will all can embrace the culture and spirit of constant power up after coming to know the importance of this activity

Thanks for your time guys. Always expect great and powerful powerUps from me. Will always keep y'all updated

My regards : @chiabertrand

Sort:  

Wow! Soon to be there. Don't give up dear you will soon get there

 2 years ago 

So soon mom... I can't wait to achieve this milestone

Thanks for the encouragement, I won't give mom... Trust me na

 2 years ago 

So so so close my friend!
A few more articles and you will be able to do it.
Fingers cross that it will happen in this coming week 🤞🏻

 2 years ago 

Yes mom indeed I am so close in hitting 10k SP. Enfact I can smell it right now and I can't wait to fully hit this target 🎯

Thanks for the encouragement words

This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator07

Curated by- @ngoenyi

Curation Team: Steem Growth

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support ma'am @ngoenyi

Congratulations on a being a winner in the Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 2, Week 1.

 2 years ago 

Woow I'm so so happy 😊 to be amongst the winners 🏆 in this engagement challenge Season2 weak1. Thanks so so much for this generous upvote @steemcurator01, I really appreciate it. This has motivated me to work more harder in the subsequent editions

 2 years ago 

Powerful brother. The giant of Cameroon. You are making me especially proud to know a hardworking soul like you. Keep doing the great works.

It shows in everything you do..

 2 years ago 

Thanks for this awesome appreciation brother

I hope we achieve this together because I care so much about your progress and you are doing well though with the challenges you have recently been facing though you still manage to control all the situations

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro. We will rise together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30