@chiabertrand Pledge to power up 100% of Her last 7 days earnings in other to join #club5050

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20211022-044139.jpg

Introduction

Steem greetings dear Steemians, it's with Joy and happiness I'm able to write this because I'm so happy that I will be joining the #club5050 by the end of today when I most have powdered up all my rewards of the last 7 days as recommended by #club5050.

This #club5050 system says that in other to join, one most powerup at least 50% of her last 7 Days earnings. In other to Know more about how to join this #club5050, you can follow this Link from the @steemitblog


iMarkup_20211022_045320.jpg
Screenshot from Steemit wallet

The Screenshot above is from my wallet which indicates that I have earned over 13 SBD in the past 7 days. I will be powering up all the 13 SBD by the end of today. I had earlier powered up 30 STEEM yesterday, here is the link. Today, the 13 SBD will be converted by me and use for power up. The 13 SBD is over 150+ STEEM. That means I will be powering up almost 200 liquid STEEM this week 🥰🥰

Conclusion

Stay alert for my power up💪💪. before ending, I will always give special thanks to my country Rep @thegreens because he has always been guiding and telling us the importance of powerup.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

👏 wow, bravo... congratulations on this bold step sir

 3 years ago 

Bro u get inspiration oh 13 SBD ,na money that , wether u go show me love with one oh just one.

 3 years ago 

Hahaha bro it's just determination and hard work. So I believe if set your goals then you are surly going to earn as much SBD as you wish

 3 years ago 

Bro 13 SBD no no no no no that's too much inspiration massa am here fighting to have even one to manage u have 13 u guys are anointed ya ya place dae share with a brother nor sow seed

 3 years ago 

Powerful determination my man.I like the spirit. I think it is nice project that has come to stay. We will move together..

 3 years ago 

Yes indeed it's a very good project because it will enable most of us to engage in powering up bro

 3 years ago 

Exactly .powering up is the key

 3 years ago 

Wow, nice initiative. The perfect pledge to make👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciating friend

 3 years ago 

Wow that's great bro and congrats, keep it up and help us the newborn babies😌😂😂🙇

 3 years ago 

I'm hear to help and guide y'all my dear. So should Incase any problem you don't hesitate to contact me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44