You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE S8W2 - GENDER VISIBILITY AND EQUALITY

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Goodness me, @solexybaba! That piece of yours truly blew me away! You have a way with words that leaves me speechless, and your insight into gender equality is exceptionally impressive. Your writing carries so much power and optimism, like a ray of light on a dim day! Furthermore, I want to say how much I admire the way you bring attention to the need for educating people from both genders on gender equality and to commemorate Women's International Day. In addition, the point you made about leadership being based on ability and not gender is completely on target. You are an astounding writer, and I cannot wait for the next time I get to read your work. Keep on being luminous as a diamond, girl! ❤🧡💛💙💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44