You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cameroon Steemit Njangi And 100k Shares Program - 26SBD To Be Spent On Completing My School Fees So As To Write My Second Semester Examination

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

I can imagine the stress you have been through while struggling to catch up with school and hustling at the same time. It’s not an easy task. I am happy with steemit, it is easier for you to overcome financial difficulties. I pray that you will never lack so far as you trust in God while hustling and keep trusting for better days ahead with the steemit njangi.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@chant,
Its been a while since i read from you or heared from you... thank so much for reading through my post and even replying.. AMEN to all that wonderful prayer,we all hope for better days on steem. .. I'm very greatful we've missed you ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80