Officially a #club100 // Powered Up 115 Steem to Achieve Dolphin ๐Ÿฌ Status.

in Steem Cameroon โ€ข 2 years ago

65C7C1C8-8D2D-4290-8571-2C85594ECF1E.jpeg Image Source

Hello everyone on the steemit platform, today I write with joy ๐Ÿคฉ for achieving a #dolphin status and equally announcing I am officially a #Club100 member. Accept dolphin greetings from my end, and I hope we all are doing good wherever we are.

It has been a long journey of commitment, and consistency for the past three months to become a member of #club100. I remembered when the club status was introduced by the steemit team, at first, It brought a lot of confusion to me as I always find it difficult to understand. I use to calculate my club status considering only a period of 30 days irrespective of whether it was club5050, club75, Club100, until when I was a curator using the steemcurator06 account a month back that my team leader @vvarishayy explained how to calculate the club status. I was so eager to reach Club100, and today I am happy to belong in #club100. I can now say my constant power-ups for 90days have yielded fruits and I cannot do anything otherwise to come out of Club100.

When I joined steemit in July 2020, I never knew of dolphin, Orcas, etc statuses. I only saw it when my country representative @thegreens wrote a post about becoming a dolphin ๐Ÿฌ. From there, I decided to search on steemit to understand what this was all about. Since then, I use to check the #dolphin tag, and saw how users celebrated their dolphin status. I promised myself to also have that dolphin ๐Ÿฌ feeling ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ƒ. When the engagement challenge was launched, I used it as a means to get juicy upvotes that facilitated the process of becoming a dolphin.

I become committed, and did constant power-ups each time I had a post payout. I remembered each time I powered up my earnings, I will show @fombae, and was so happy advancing towards a dolphin๐Ÿ˜‚. I could not wait to break the news that I am a dolphin.

Today I had to power up 115 steem to become a dolphin as seen on the screenshots I took while powering up.

8A74CFF7-350C-481F-BEAE-52B8AC06AD24.jpeg

I took this screenshot yesterday to write the dolphin post but was caught up with other commitments and I could not post. Today, one of my post payout was added, the reason I powered-up 115 steem.

23482A10-49CD-4E78-BFAE-47C5EB6568EA.jpeg

153A6C68-A41C-458B-8360-CB84BFE96AD7.jpeg


The dolphin ๐Ÿฌ status is something I will encourage everyone to achieve it. You cannot taste the dolphin ๐Ÿฌ feelings from othersโ€™ posts unless you achieve yours. I will like to appreciate the steemit team for the support they have been giving me to achieve this status. I equally thank Steem-cameroon, and management for their support. I would not have achieved it without support from @steemwomenclub community, and lastly, I thank all steemit users that supported me to become a dolphin.
Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations on your dolphin day ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰
I wish more achievements come your way

So can me way triple dolphin ๐Ÿฌ from you by year end? ๐Ÿ˜…

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for wishing good. ๐Ÿคฉ๐ŸคฉAs concerning the triple dolphin is a challenge and I love challenges because they only push me to work harder. Hard work and support from users and steemit team will contribute to make me achieve triple dolphin.

Happy Dolphin's day, dear
Welcome to the family
Graet achievement
๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

ย 2 years agoย 

Aweeee ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐthanks for the warm welcome.

ย 2 years agoย 

Wooow wooow๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ this is something huuuuuge๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„..

Gradually, Cameroonian Steemians are becoming dolphins on daily basis, with time, we will have a lot of dolphins in this community

I congratulate you ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰ for this mile stone achievement @chant. It's only hardwork, commitment and dedication that can lead someone to achieve attend this your level

I love your consistency, please keep up

ย 2 years agoย 

We will definitely have more dolphins in our community๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ƒ. Thanks for your words of encouragement.

ย 2 years agoย 

Very Nice achievement. Congratulations on your successful achievement Dolphin Status. Wish you more success.
Happy Dolphin Day to you๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for wishing me success.

ย 2 years agoย 

You're welcome...

ย 2 years agoย 

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks @steemcurator01 for the vote. This means a lot to me.

Great achievment to be a dolphin, congratulation to you my friend.... Happy dolphin day

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks a lot dear.

Hi, @chant
This post has been published in the latest edition of Steemit Wonder Women Magazine. Thanks for being an inspiring woman on Steemit.
๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

ย 2 years agoย 

Wow, Iโ€™m so happy to see this ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ, it brightens my day. Thanks a lot @nadiaturrina for this.

ย 2 years agoย (edited)

Steem greetings @chamt,

Congratulations to your new status, Dolphin

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
**Verified Memberโœ…
Steemexclusiveโœ…
Club Status (club100)โœ…
Hold Liquid Steem(SBD/STEEM)โŒ
Bot-useโŒ
CSI11.2, 0.0% Self (good)
Blog/Account ReviewThis not only a great news to you, but to the whole family of Steem Cameroon. Continue to support others by commenting and upvoting. We love power ups, contuine powering up.

Reviewed by: @fombae

ย 2 years agoย 

@chant, your post has been curated by @fombea using the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.


Congratulations my friend. Want to see your more success <3 XOXO

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks my dear.โœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51