You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Date Under a Tree.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

In our days , meeting for a date under a tree was quite romantic.Lets plant more trees.

We need to plant more trees indeed that is if we wanna save this planet. More tree more dates.
You said in our days as if you will not go for dates again. I see a young beautiful lady who should be hanging out for more dates instead.😁😁😁😁😁😁.Your article is so beautiful .Learn to apply markdowns and your article will look even more beautiful. I am sure you will learn rhat in task 2 that is if you have not done it.
Steem on
#twopercent
#cameroon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I definitely will learn that .Thank you so much for the encouragement.i am smilling

 3 years ago 

You are most welcomed dear @munyuy you can follow me and tag me on your next post we can always have exchanges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84