You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cameroon Contest - Best Day Of The Week (8th March, 2024) My Secondary School Reunion

in Steem Cameroon5 months ago

I took courage to do this because I can never visit my school for any reason not after they took our money away and left us without a graduation. Anyways, the joy of seeing your mates after 3 years can't just be expressed in words. Reasons why you choose this as your best day. If it's you and football, 5 and 6.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hmmm they just carry una money run? How na, the school run?

Yes he likes football and I noticed this recently

 5 months ago 

Them no gree do grad for us.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Y na

Yeah sure 💯😊
Am a Chelsea fans as well 😁

Good morning 🌞 bro, I didn't see ur message early but I dropped a post recently

Actually it wasn't easy as first boss but when I heard it was a match, i couldn't resist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39