The Diary Game of Sunday 5th February 2023// Finding The Balance of Life

in Steem Cameroonlast year

E34C6936-803B-42B6-9CDA-A6C637343012.png

Hello 👋 steemians from far and wide, I welcome you once more to a new month and week we are so happy to be telling you about our daily experience, our nutrition, and our activities.

A little self talk

This week I’m looking forward to reaching another level of my efforts, I feel a new change in me that makes me have a different emotion this morning and it is bringing up all my senses together though I find it difficult to adapt to the habits of making at least a post a day (due to some external challenges) I will keep pushing. I’m grateful that I am in Love with a girl, I’m grateful that I am persistent in making my dreams come true, also I am grateful that my successes in life are thanks to God who grants me the strength to work hard always. Today success to me is making sure that I get to do all the tasks I planned to.

Rundown of my day

I woke up this morning at 7am and did a morning routine as you all know already then I cleaned the house in preparation for the long day ahead, next I did some ironing of my Sunday clothes for church which was to begin at 9am and it was already past 8am when I finished ironing and went straight to get a shower 🚿 by the time I was done with everything it was already past 9am meaning I was running late so I had to hurry

4F56F80B-88AD-484D-8FAB-2169C0801F58.gif
We are ready for church

Church lasted for 3 hours though I couldn’t attend the most important part because my baby needed some attendance so I stepped out for her, she was crying nonstop so.. I tried so many different ways to calm her down. Fortunately her mom came and helped out and she became silent like nothing happened.

F7E59053-0735-419D-AB21-9AA09F121397.jpeg
The power of a Mother

If I had known earlier I would’ve taken her straight to her mother but I didn’t. The service was over at about past 12pm and we started heading home but we passed by a shop to get the baby yogurt (this was for future purposes) once we did that it didn’t take us 10 minutes to reach the house.

97586977-960F-475D-B023-45292A439228.jpeg
Time for Lunch

When we got home we had lunch nothing short of a delicious plate of rice and beans. I couldn’t take a picture because I was busy eating so I forgot. I had a good lunch then we went out to fetch water for the house but first we had to fix a small issue with the car since it’s battery powered down. But it was done and we fetched water at a military camp nearby.

A832BA5E-44F2-450B-9B75-0DB774DAA948.jpeg
How clean the water looks

It didn’t take much time to be done with fetching water because of its high pressure after all that we went straight home and poured the water into a drum, this Sunday unknowingly was Communion service at the church we attend so Mother went ahead while I stayed home (I didn’t wanna go).

C76584B7-A8EA-4519-99C8-03F784F8B961.jpeg
Home alone y’all

So I fell asleep cause it was boring, the time I went to nap was 5pm and could only realize myself waking up at 7pm due to the loud banging on the doors by Mother who just came back from Communion service. I didn’t know it would’ve taken so long. So from that time I started watching film until 3am because I couldn’t find sleep, but I managed to get some sleep though it wasn’t long since my system has been programmed to always wake up at 6am but I went back to sleep since I was still feeling sleepy 😴. That concludes my diary post dear steemians hope I get to see y’all again.

Cc
@wintia23
@wase1234

Thanks For Reading
Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @chant

 last year 

Thanks so much SC08 for the vote

 last year 

You write very nice diary. Thankyou for sharing such a nice diary with us 🤗

 last year 

You are very much welcome @maryamnadeem I appreciate you stopped by my post and took out time to read through 😊 that means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10