"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - Sunday February 4th"

in Steem Cameroon5 months ago
A best day is a day we feel happy and blessed that is no matter how people provoke us we will always be happy, I am very happy to share my best day with you all which was on Sunday. We all know that there's nothing as sweet as beginning the day with God, I also achieved some things that day, which I will share with you all below.
About my best day

20240204_105801.jpg

Waking up that day, my mine was already in church because we had 6 am. morning Mass, as our priest had an important place to visit, initially our time for Sunday Mass is 10 am, but because of the urgency, our time switched to an earlier time.
I woke up very early from bed, and I quickly rushed to the bathroom and took my bath, prepared for Sunday mass.

I didn't have the opportunity or time to take my breakfast because I was in a heist, and also as a chorister it's mandating for me to be at the church at least 30 minutes before the main time for mass.
So I make sure to be as ready as possible and thank God everything went as planned.

I went to church, and it was a joyful mass for me because our priest preached about forgiveness and also how to show kindness to one another. It really touched my heart and the heart of everyone because he was saying the gospel truth about what was happening in our area.

Why it was my best day

20240204_105624.jpg

After mass, I had a good time with my friends that I hadn't seen for a very long time, we were very happy to see each other after a long period of time, we chatted very well and also exchanged contacts.

After spending time with my friends I came back home had my lunch and I went to the market to buy some food items for my mum, on my way to the market I was gifted the sum of #10,000 naira, buy someone that I gave a helping hand on the road.
I saw this young man on the road struggling with his spoilt bike and I stopped and help him to tow his bike to the nearest mechanic shop to repair for him, after everything his bike was hood to go and he gifted me some money to take care of myself and also prayed for me.

20240204_134721.jpg

I was very excited and I used some of the money to buy a new pouch for my phone as the one I was using was very old.

I also went to the market and purchased the items that my mum sent me to buy for her, I had some arguments with the buyers while bargaining for the best price.
20240204_134438.jpg

In my country the increase in the price of items is becoming alarming so you have to bargain or else you will end up buying above your budget.

20240204_140650.jpg

On my way home I decided to branch a shoe making shop and get one for myself from the money that was gifted to me and I selected the one that fit me very well, bit I decided to sew it round so that it won't spoil anytime soon.

Everything ended well, and I came back home and went to watch some football games and also explore the steemit platform by commenting and replying to comment on my post

I am inviting @josepha, @pandora2010, @kuzboy and @goodybest to join me and participate in this contest

I have also upvoted and resteemed the contest post so as to create awareness 👇.
Screenshot_20240209_191512_Chrome.jpg


Sort:  
Loading...

!upvote 40


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 120%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @enamul17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44