The Diary Game Season 3 [09/09/2021]

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Good evening dear family. Hope everyone dey strong and healthy, welcome to yet another session of my diary.
After my usual routine in the morning, i made breakfast after my morning sleep and went to the hospital together with my mum to greet our good customer who isn't well. We checked him and greeted some patients at the hospital whom we also knew, from there we went to the store and i got some stuffs to come and prepare jellof rice. So i reached the house fixed my spices , washed the rice and put in a pot , added the spices to it ,maggi and salt and it tastes good. That's one style i use at times to prepare my rice when i do not want to fry the spice before adding the rice to it.

IMG_20210909_131124.jpg
Jellof rice made simple for launch and dinner.

Later in the afternoon i went to visit my aunt who owns a store as well but then eh i met her doing serious work selecting groundnut, so what she was doing is selecting a particular type and separating from the other one. Her children were all in school so i helped in selecting and the groundnut was still remaining so much because it was a bag of groundnut she bought and so she tells me that is what she usually does so that the special one she selects, she sells expensive and that is the only way to cover expenses and have small profit from the groundnut.

IMG_20210823_131057.jpg
So this is me helping her to select the groundnut
I totally just spent my day there and came back in the evening.

Let me share something i just learnt a while ago with the ladies as i was on my phone just now before i started my diary, i have learnt on google that we can use coconut oil on a tissue and wipe our makeup and it removes the makeup as the makeup remover(liquid ) which we buy from the market, so instead of it we can use coconut oil as it also smoothens the face and gives it a glowing nature!
Well there can be someone in the group who maybe sells or produces this coconut oil then we can gladly buy and patronize him or her right. So i myself am looking forward to buying this oil to try among other things because it has lots of uses but i just found the fact that it is a makeup remover interesting.
Am already in bed now but will want to give @nafisatu and family at Bafoussam a video call before sleeping.

Goodnight and thank you for reading .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 03 Contest
  6. Kamer Steemit Promo Vol. O2 Contest (To be launched)
  7. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  8. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44