My review on my SP Achievement Pledge Program(SPAPP) | by @benjamin09

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
Greetings dear steemians, hope all is good. Welcome to my post about my second review of my SPAPP pledge which was to reach 500 SP by December 2021. By the grace of God, everything is moving.

20210921_083338.jpg



Before the power up


Screenshot_20210921-073231.png

Before I powered up, I had 170 SP, 11steem and 4.7 SBD. My objective for this week was to reach 200 SP. So I had to trade 1.67 of my SBD to add to my 11 steem so I can power up 30 steem.

Screenshot_20210921-073555.png



After the power up


Screenshot_20210921-073624.png

By the end of the power up, my steem balance was 0, and my SP increased by 30 steem.



Conclusion


From the above power up, my SP rose from 170 to 201 SP changing my SPAPP difference from 330 SP to 299 SP. This means that I need to increase my SP by 299 SP in order to reach my desired 500 SP.


Thanks for reading.

@chiabertrand
@majerius
@ngongha
@breeze.com

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

More grace to achieved your desire bro

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro💪

 3 years ago 

Making a pledge is one thing and keeping to the pledge is another thing. I thank God you are full filling all your pledge my brother. I see you hitting your target in less than no time

 3 years ago 

I pray I do so too. Thanks for replying

 3 years ago 

You are just proving that from scratch you can get there. I pray you continue with this pledge always and always

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the prayers. I receive in Jesus' name!!

 3 years ago 

Ahead ahead bro we are behind u full force💪

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the love bro💪

 3 years ago 

This is great
As they say invest now and enjoy later
More powerup's

 3 years ago 

You got that right. Powering up now is like investing for the future

 3 years ago 

The rate at which you are growing is incredible bro. Courage

 3 years ago 

Thank you.🙏

 3 years ago 

This is the most beautiful thing that can happen to a steemian..Kudos @benjamin09 i see you are almost close to your target..

 3 years ago 

Thank you @breeze.com.

 3 years ago 

You are most welcome ..

 3 years ago 

@benjamin09 really nice bro u made your pledge and u kept it ...I think thats great because keeping a promise this days is quite difficult

 3 years ago 

I tell you. Its just by the grace of God that I remembered about it before acting on it

 3 years ago 

This is catch-up vote for your achievement post of your Achievement 3 Task Below

 3 years ago 

Okay sir

Hi, @benjamin09,

Your post has been supported by @saxopedia from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62